Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

January

Wednesday 01 January
Cabin Comforts Winter

Time: 01 January | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts Winter

Price: $35

Register

Winter Moose

Time: 01 January | 1:00pm

Name: Winter Moose

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 02 January
Snowmen Sledding

Time: 02 January | 6:30pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding

Price: $35

Register

Ice Castles

Time: 02 January | 1:00

Name: Ice Castles

Price: $15

Register

Friday 03 January
The Great North

Time: 03 January | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $39

Register

Hakuna Matata

Time: 03 January | 1:00pm

Name: Hakuna Matata

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 04 January
Painters Choice

Time: 04 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register

Saint Paul Cathedral

Time: 04 January | 1:00pm

Name: Saint Paul Cathedral

Price: $35

Register

Gartz family painting

Time: 04 January | 1:00pm

Name: Gartz family painting

Price: $0

Register

Sunday 05 January
Mid Winter

Time: 05 January | 1:00pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $35

Register

Monday 06 January
Patient Services Holiday Party!

Time: 06 January | 1:00 PM

Name: Patient Services Holiday Party!

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 07 January
Painters Choice

Time: 07 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 07 January | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 08 January
Hockey Dreams

Time: 08 January | 6:30pm

Name: Hockey Dreams

Price: $35

Register

Jazzy Zebra

Time: 08 January | 1:00

Name: Jazzy Zebra

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 09 January
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 09 January | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Pug Puppy

Time: 09 January | 1:00

Name: Pug Puppy

Price: $15

Register

Friday 10 January
Stone Arch Bridge

Time: 10 January | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch Bridge

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 10 January | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 11 January
Norwegian Lights

Time: 11 January | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $39

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 11 January | 1:00

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 12 January
Painters Choice

Time: 12 January | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Monday 13 January
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 13 January |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 14 January
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 14 January | 6:30

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 January
Painters Choice

Time: 15 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Dolphins at Daybreak

Time: 15 January | 1:00

Name: Dolphins at Daybreak

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 16 January
Painters Choice

Time: 16 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 January
Northern Lights

Time: 17 January | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Alpaca

Time: 17 January | 1:00

Name: Alpaca

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 18 January
Painters Choice

Time: 18 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 18 January | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 19 January
Northern Exposure

Time: 19 January | 1:00

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Monday 20 January
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 20 January |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 21 January
Wolf Moon

Time: 21 January | 6:30pm

Name: Wolf Moon

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 January
Pink Winter

Time: 22 January | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $35

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 22 January | 6:00

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $49

Register

Alpha Wolf

Time: 22 January | 1:00

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 23 January
Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 23 January | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Friends on the Dock

Time: 23 January | 1:00

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $15

Register

Friday 24 January
Painters Choice

Time: 24 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Winter Carnival

Time: 24 January | 8am

Name: Winter Carnival

Price: $0

Register

Saturday 25 January
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 25 January | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 25 January | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Private Event

Time: 25 January | 4pm

Name: Private Event

Price: $0

Register

Sunday 26 January
Chirping Chickadee

Time: 26 January | 1:00pm

Name: Chirping Chickadee

Price: $35

Register

Olivia's 11th Birthday!

Time: 26 January | 10am

Name: Olivia's 11th Birthday!

Price: $0

Register

Monday 27 January
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 January |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 January
Painters Choice

Time: 28 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 28 January | 1:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 29 January
Stillwater

Time: 29 January | 6:30pm

Name: Stillwater

Price: $35

Register

Jellyfish Glo

Time: 29 January | 6:30pm

Name: Jellyfish Glo

Price: $15

Register

The Great North

Time: 29 January | 1:00pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 30 January
Winter Reflections

Time: 30 January | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Twilight Flight

Time: 30 January | 1:00

Name: Twilight Flight

Price: $15

Register

Friday 31 January
Painters Choice

Time: 31 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register