Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

January

Wednesday 01 January
Happy New Year!

Time: 01 January |

Name: Happy New Year!

Price: $

Register

Thursday 02 January
Starry Night Twin Cities

Time: 02 January | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night Twin Cities

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 January
Cabin Comfort

Time: 03 January | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comfort

Price: $39

Register

Rylee's Birthday Bash!

Time: 03 January | 6:00 pm

Name: Rylee's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 04 January
Winter Wonderland!

Time: 04 January | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland!

Price: $39

Register

Pink Winter

Time: 04 January | 1pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 05 January
Northern Exposure!

Time: 05 January | 1pm

Name: Northern Exposure!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 06 January
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 January |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 07 January
Snow Gnome!

Time: 07 January | 6:30pm

Name: Snow Gnome!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 January
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 08 January | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 January
Winter Poppies!

Time: 09 January | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Poppies!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 January
Polar Lights!

Time: 10 January | 6:30pm

Name: Polar Lights!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 11 January
Snowman on Wood

Time: 11 January | 1pm

Name: Snowman on Wood

Price: $43

Register

Snowman Stack!

Time: 11 January | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack!

Price: $39

Register

Becca's Birthday Bash! Wood Signs

Time: 11 January | 1-3pm

Name: Becca's Birthday Bash! Wood Signs

Price: $49

Register

Sunday 12 January
Minnesota Sunset!

Time: 12 January | 1pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset!

Price: $39

Register

European Wax Holiday Party!

Time: 12 January | 3:30-5:30 pm

Name: European Wax Holiday Party!

Price: $39

Register

Sophia's Birthday Bash!

Time: 12 January | 12-2pm

Name: Sophia's Birthday Bash!

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 14 January
Chirping Chickadee!

Time: 14 January | 6:30pm

Name: Chirping Chickadee!

Price: $35

Register

The Pilot's Party!

Time: 14 January | 6pm

Name: The Pilot's Party!

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 15 January
Snowed In!

Time: 15 January | 6:30pm

Name: Snowed In!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 January
Snowman & Star

Time: 16 January | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman & Star

Price: $35

Register

Winter Wishes!

Time: 16 January | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wishes!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 January
Starry Sea

Time: 17 January | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 18 January
Crystal Reflections

Time: 18 January | 1pm

Name: Crystal Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Hidden Moon

Time: 18 January | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 January
Morning Has Broken

Time: 19 January | 1pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $39

Register

Gwendolyn's Birthday Bash!

Time: 19 January | 1 pm

Name: Gwendolyn's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 21 January
Winter Reflection

Time: 21 January | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 January
First Sun

Time: 22 January | 6:30pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Snow Gnome

Time: 22 January | 6:30pm

Name: Snow Gnome

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 January
Painters Choice

Time: 23 January | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Learning Center Paint Party

Time: 23 January | 4:15-6:15 pm

Name: Learning Center Paint Party

Price: $39

Register

Friday 24 January
Great North!

Time: 24 January | 6:30pm

Name: Great North!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 25 January
Cabin Comforts in Winter

Time: 25 January | 1pm

Name: Cabin Comforts in Winter

Price: $39

Register

Bourealis

Time: 25 January | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $39

Register

Kenidy's Birthday Party!

Time: 25 January | 11 am

Name: Kenidy's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Avery's Birthday Bash!

Time: 25 January | 6-8pm

Name: Avery's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 26 January
Ocean View

Time: 26 January | 1pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $39

Register

Sophie's Birthday Party!

Time: 26 January | 12:30pm

Name: Sophie's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 28 January
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 28 January | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 January
Northern Lights

Time: 29 January | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 January
Friends on the Dock

Time: 30 January | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Friday 31 January
Midnight Moon

Time: 31 January | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Jason and Sarah's Party

Time: 31 January | 6:30pm

Name: Jason and Sarah's Party

Price: $39

Register