Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 August
Open Paint

Time: 01 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Pink Moon

Time: 01 August | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Moon

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 02 August
Over the Rainbow

Time: 02 August | 6:30pm

Name: Over the Rainbow

Price: $29

Register

Friday 03 August
Open Paint

Time: 03 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Feather

Time: 03 August | 6:30pm

Name: Feather

Price: $29

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 03 August | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 04 August
Three Jars

Time: 04 August | 1:30pm

Name: Three Jars

Price: $29

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 04 August | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $29

Register

Wednesday 08 August
Open Paint

Time: 08 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 08 August | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 09 August
Flamingo

Time: 09 August | 6:30pm

Name: Flamingo

Price: $29

Register

Friday 10 August
Open Paint

Time: 10 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Wisconsin

Time: 10 August | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 11 August
Painters Choice1

Time: 11 August | 1:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $29

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 11 August | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 15 August
Open Paint

Time: 15 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Mane Attraction

Time: 15 August | 6:30pm

Name: Mane Attraction

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 16 August
DIY Wood Signs

Time: 16 August | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $40

Register

Friday 17 August
Open Paint

Time: 17 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Norwegian Lights

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 18 August
GB Helmet

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name: GB Helmet

Price: $29

Register

Special Event: Paint your Pet

Time: 18 August | 12:30pm

Name: Special Event: Paint your Pet

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 22 August
Open Paint

Time: 22 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Great North

Time: 22 August | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 23 August
Event at Big Guys BBQ

Time: 23 August | 6:30pm

Name: Event at Big Guys BBQ

Price: $29

Register

Friday 24 August
Open Paint

Time: 24 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Spiky Sunflowers

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name: Spiky Sunflowers

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 25 August
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 25 August | 1:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $29

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $29

Register

Sunday 26 August
DIY Wood Signs

Time: 26 August | 1-4 PM

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 29 August
Open Paint

Time: 29 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Sunset Poppies

Time: 29 August | 6:30pm

Name: Sunset Poppies

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 30 August
Deer and Cardinals

Time: 30 August | 6:30pm

Name: Deer and Cardinals

Price: $29

Register

Friday 31 August
Open Paint

Time: 31 August | 1:30pm-4:00pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15-20 Depending on the canvas size

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $29

Register