Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

December

Wednesday 12 December
Polar Lights

Time: 12 December | 6:30pm

Name: Polar Lights

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Family

Time: 12 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Family

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 13 December
Friends on the Dock

Time: 13 December | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Medtronic Paint Party!

Time: 13 December | 2:30pm

Name: Medtronic Paint Party!

Price: $39

Register

Friday 14 December
Promoting Jennifer Lopez new movie, “Second Act!” Prizes and giveaways!

Time: 14 December | 6:30pm

Name: Promoting Jennifer Lopez new movie, “Second Act!” Prizes and giveaways!

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice-Your painting, your way!

Time: 14 December | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice-Your painting, your way!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 15 December
Snowmen Sledding

Time: 15 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding

Price: $39

Register

Grinch!

Time: 15 December | 1pm

Name: Grinch!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 16 December
Deer and Cardinals

Time: 16 December | 1pm

Name: Deer and Cardinals

Price: $39

Register

Karina's Birthday Bash!

Time: 16 December | 1pm

Name: Karina's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 18 December
Cardinals & Snow

Time: 18 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals & Snow

Price: $35

Register

Joy Jars Winter

Time: 18 December | 6:30pm

Name: Joy Jars Winter

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 19 December
Snowman Stack-Sporty Style 12x24”

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack-Sporty Style 12x24”

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice! Your painting, your way!

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice! Your painting, your way!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 20 December
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 21 December
Snowman Hugs!

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Hugs!

Price: $35

Register

Beautiful Bourealis

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Bourealis

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 22 December
Pink Winter

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $39

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 22 December | 1pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 23 December
Winter Poppies

Time: 23 December | 1pm

Name: Winter Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Monday 24 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 25 December
Merry Christmas!

Time: 25 December |

Name: Merry Christmas!

Price: $0

Register

Wednesday 26 December
Starry Night Twin Cities

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night Twin Cities

Price: $35

Register

Chirping Chickadee!

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name: Chirping Chickadee!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 27 December
Saint Paul Cathedral

Time: 27 December | 6:30pm

Name: Saint Paul Cathedral

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Hugs!

Time: 27 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Hugs!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 28 December
Midnight Moon

Time: 28 December | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Painter’s Choice

Time: 28 December | 6:30pm

Name: Painter’s Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 29 December
Crimson Cove

Time: 29 December | 6:30pm

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $39

Register

Snowman on Wood

Time: 29 December | 1pm

Name: Snowman on Wood

Price: $35

Register

Ladies Lunch

Time: 29 December | 1pm

Name: Ladies Lunch

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 30 December
Mid Winter

Time: 30 December | 1pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $35

Register

Monday 31 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 31 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register