Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 August
Under the Stars

Time: 01 August | 6:30pm

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $35

Register

Jellyfish Glo 9x12 Canvas

Time: 01 August | 3-4pm

Name: Jellyfish Glo 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 02 August
Brush Away Alzheimers Public Paint Party Fundraiser

Time: 02 August | 6:00-8:00pm

Name: Brush Away Alzheimers Public Paint Party Fundraiser

Price: $40

Register

Meow! 9x12 Canvas

Time: 02 August | 3-4pm

Name: Meow! 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 03 August
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 03 August | 6:30pm

Name: Peek A Boo Moon

Price: $39

Register

Full Bloom 9x12 Canvas

Time: 03 August | 3-4pm

Name: Full Bloom 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 04 August
Northern Lights

Time: 04 August | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

All Ashore

Time: 04 August | 1pm

Name: All Ashore

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 05 August
Sail Away!

Time: 05 August | 1pm

Name: Sail Away!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 06 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 07 August
Autumn Birches

Time: 07 August | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Birches

Price: $35

Register

Horizon Glow 9x12 Canvas

Time: 07 August | 3-4pm

Name: Horizon Glow 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 08 August
Feather

Time: 08 August | 6:30pm

Name: Feather

Price: $35

Register

DYI Signs 12x12”

Time: 08 August | 6:30pm

Name: DYI Signs 12x12”

Price: $39

Register

Thursday 09 August
Wine Time! Wine Wednesday!

Time: 09 August | 6:30pm

Name: Wine Time! Wine Wednesday!

Price: $35

Register

Paint a Birdhouse

Time: 09 August | 6:30pm

Name: Paint a Birdhouse

Price: $35

Register

Joy Jars! 9x12 Canvas

Time: 09 August | 3-4pm

Name: Joy Jars! 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 10 August
Summers Eve

Time: 10 August | 6:30pm

Name: Summers Eve

Price: $39

Register

Turtle Time

Time: 10 August | 3-4pm

Name: Turtle Time

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 11 August
Bourealis

Time: 11 August | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $39

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 11 August | 1pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $39

Register

Brandi's Bachelorette Party!

Time: 11 August | 1:30pm

Name: Brandi's Bachelorette Party!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 August
First Sun

Time: 12 August | 1pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $39

Register

Monday 13 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 13 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 14 August
Blossom Tide

Time: 14 August | 6:30pm

Name: Blossom Tide

Price: $35

Register

A Rainy Walk 9x12 Canvas

Time: 14 August | 3-4pm

Name: A Rainy Walk 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 15 August
Norwegian Lights

Time: 15 August | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $35

Register

Pick it, paint it. Your choice, your way!

Time: 15 August | 6:30pm

Name: Pick it, paint it. Your choice, your way!

Price: $39

Register

Thursday 16 August
Looking Up!

Time: 16 August | 6:30pm

Name: Looking Up!

Price: $35

Register

Minnesota Sunset

Time: 16 August | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Asters 9x12 Canvas

Time: 16 August | 3-4pm

Name: Asters 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 17 August
Tropical Sunset

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $39

Register

White Pumpkin 9x12

Time: 17 August | 3-4pm

Name: White Pumpkin 9x12

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 18 August
Friends on the Dock

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Over the Rainbow!

Time: 18 August | 1pm

Name: Over the Rainbow!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 August
Summer Sunset

Time: 19 August | 1pm

Name: Summer Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 19 August | 12:30-3:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $60

Register

Monday 20 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 20 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 21 August
Waterfall

Time: 21 August | 6:30pm

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register

Chickadee 9x12 Canvas

Time: 21 August | 3-4pm

Name: Chickadee 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 22 August
Ocean View

Time: 22 August | 6:30pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 August
Midnight Moon

Time: 23 August | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $35

Register

Ostrich 9x12 Canvas

Time: 23 August | 3-4pm

Name: Ostrich 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 24 August
Shore Sunrise

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name: Shore Sunrise

Price: $35

Register

Sunflowers 9x12 Canvas

Time: 24 August | 3-4pm

Name: Sunflowers 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 25 August
Field of Poppies

Time: 25 August | 1pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $39

Register

Norwegian Lights

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $39

Register

Shaunna's Bachelorette Party-

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name: Shaunna's Bachelorette Party-

Price: $49

Register

Sunday 26 August
Autumn Reflections

Time: 26 August | 1pm

Name: Autumn Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Kennadi's 9th Birthday Party!

Time: 26 August | 1pm

Name: Kennadi's 9th Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Monday 27 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 August
Northern Exposure

Time: 28 August | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Moonlit Cats 9x12 Canvas

Time: 28 August | 3-4pm

Name: Moonlit Cats 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 29 August
Moonlit Paris

Time: 29 August | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Paris

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 August
Beautiful Birch

Time: 30 August | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $35

Register

MN Gold 9x12 Canvas

Time: 30 August | 3-4pm

Name: MN Gold 9x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 31 August
Great North!

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name: Great North!

Price: $39

Register