Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 July
Alpha Wolf

Time: 01 July | 1:00 kid friendly 10x10

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Calla Lily

Time: 01 July | 6:30pm

Name: Calla Lily

Price: $29

Register

Friday 02 July
USA Bouquet

Time: 02 July | 1:00

Name: USA Bouquet

Price: $25 16x20

Register

CHOOSE YOUR STATE/ Northern Lights

Time: 02 July | 6:30pm

Name: CHOOSE YOUR STATE/ Northern Lights

Price: $29 special

Register

Saturday 03 July
Friends on the Dock

Time: 03 July | 1:00

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $15 kid friendly

Register

Blossoms Afloat

Time: 03 July | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 04 July
Dotty Daisy

Time: 04 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Dotty Daisy

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Monday 05 July
Alpaca

Time: 05 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Alpaca

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 06 July
Country Cow

Time: 06 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Country Cow

Price: $15

Register

Americana

Time: 06 July | 6:30pm

Name: Americana

Price: $29

Register

Wednesday 07 July
Cupcake

Time: 07 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Cupcake

Price: $15

Register

Alpha Wolf

Time: 07 July | 6:30pm

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 08 July
Hot Air Balloons

Time: 08 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Hot Air Balloons

Price: $15

Register

Three Jars

Time: 08 July | 6:30pm

Name: Three Jars

Price: $35

Register

Friday 09 July
Spring Tulips

Time: 09 July | 1:00

Name: Spring Tulips

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Lone Loon

Time: 09 July | 6:30pm

Name: Lone Loon

Price: $29 special

Register

Saturday 10 July
Cabin Comforts

Time: 10 July | 1:00

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 10 July | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 11 July
Dandy Glow

Time: 11 July | 1:00

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Monday 12 July
Black Cat

Time: 12 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Black Cat

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 13 July
Andy Warhol Cats

Time: 13 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Andy Warhol Cats

Price: $15

Register

Pink Endless Summer

Time: 13 July | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Endless Summer

Price: $29 special

Register

Wednesday 14 July
Glub Glub

Time: 14 July | 1:0. Kid friendly

Name: Glub Glub

Price: $15

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 14 July | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 15 July
Animal Options

Time: 15 July | 1:00

Name: Animal Options

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Paint Your Pets

Time: 15 July | 6:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pets

Price: $49

Register

Friday 16 July
Garden Blend

Time: 16 July | 1:00

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Pick a Painting - Birds on Wood Canvas

Time: 16 July | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting - Birds on Wood Canvas

Price: $45

Register

Saturday 17 July
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 17 July | 1,00

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Time: 17 July | 5:30

Name: Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Price: $100

Register

Sunday 18 July
Orange Drop Birds

Time: 18 July | 1:00

Name: Orange Drop Birds

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Monday 19 July
Gotham

Time: 19 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Gotham

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 20 July
Radioactive

Time: 20 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Radioactive

Price: $15

Register

Lake Reflection

Time: 20 July | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $29

Register

Wednesday 21 July
Cactus in Bloom

Time: 21 July | 1:00

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Foot Bridge

Time: 21 July | 6:30pm

Name: Foot Bridge

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 22 July
Some Pig

Time: 22 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Some Pig

Price: $15

Register

The Great North

Time: 22 July | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $29 special

Register

Friday 23 July
Kitchen Chicken

Time: 23 July | 1:00

Name: Kitchen Chicken

Price: $25 16x20

Register

metallic paint pour

Time: 23 July | 6:30pm

Name: metallic paint pour

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 24 July
Mane Attraction

Time: 24 July | 1:00

Name: Mane Attraction

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Stone Arch

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 25 July
Field of Poppies

Time: 25 July | 1:00

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Monday 26 July
Frozen Snowman

Time: 26 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Frozen Snowman

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 27 July
Dreamy Tree

Time: 27 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $15

Register

Golden Gate Sunset

Time: 27 July | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Gate Sunset

Price: $25 special

Register

Wednesday 28 July
Fire Fly Glo

Time: 28 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Fire Fly Glo

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Ocean View

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 29 July
Dog

Time: 29 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Dog

Price: $15

Register

Sail Away

Time: 29 July | 6:30pm

Name: Sail Away

Price: $29 special

Register

Friday 30 July
Unicorn

Time: 30 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Unicorn

Price: $15

Register

Garden Gnome

Time: 30 July | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 31 July
Bourealis

Time: 31 July | 1:00

Name: Bourealis

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Ladies Night Out

Time: 31 July | 6:30pm

Name: Ladies Night Out

Price: $29 special

Register