Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 July
Alpha Wolf

Time: 01 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Field of Poppies

Time: 01 July | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Friday 02 July
Foxy Daisy

Time: 02 July | 1:00

Name: Foxy Daisy

Price: $15 new painting

Register

Choose your STATE/ Northern Lights

Time: 02 July | 6:30pm

Name: Choose your STATE/ Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 03 July
Alpaca

Time: 03 July | 1:00

Name: Alpaca

Price: $25 16x20

Register

USA Bouquet

Time: 03 July | 6:30pm

Name: USA Bouquet

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 04 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Monday 05 July
Bumble Bee

Time: 05 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Bumble Bee

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 06 July
Dog

Time: 06 July | 1:00

Name: Dog

Price: $15

Register

Between Friends

Time: 06 July | 6:30pm

Name: Between Friends

Price: $29 special

Register

Wednesday 07 July
Eclectic Cat

Time: 07 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Eclectic Cat

Price: $15

Register

Starry Night

Time: 07 July | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 08 July
Dandy Dandelion

Time: 08 July | 1:00

Name: Dandy Dandelion

Price: $15

Register

Red Daisy

Time: 08 July | 6:30pm

Name: Red Daisy

Price: $29

Register

Friday 09 July
Animal Options

Time: 09 July | 1:00

Name: Animal Options

Price: $25

Register

Three Jars

Time: 09 July | 6:30pm

Name: Three Jars

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 10 July
Garden Gnome

Time: 10 July | 1:00

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $25

Register

Friends on the Dock

Time: 10 July | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 11 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 11 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Monday 12 July
Alpaca

Time: 12 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Alpaca

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 13 July
Fire Fly Glo

Time: 13 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Fire Fly Glo

Price: $15

Register

Three Jars

Time: 13 July | 6:30pm

Name: Three Jars

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 14 July
Andy Warhol Cats

Time: 14 July | 1:00

Name: Andy Warhol Cats

Price: $15

Register

Peacock Showing Off

Time: 14 July | 6:30pm

Name: Peacock Showing Off

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 15 July
Country Cow

Time: 15 July | 1:00

Name: Country Cow

Price: $25 16x20

Register

The City

Time: 15 July | 6:30pm

Name: The City

Price: $35

Register

Friday 16 July
Moonlit Fairy Glow in the Dark

Time: 16 July | 1:00

Name: Moonlit Fairy Glow in the Dark

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Bonding on the Dock

Time: 16 July | 6:30pm

Name: Bonding on the Dock

Price: $29 special

Register

Saturday 17 July
Eclectic Cat

Time: 17 July | 1:00

Name: Eclectic Cat

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Downtown Nights

Time: 17 July | 6:30pm

Name: Downtown Nights

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 18 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Monday 19 July
Crimson Cove

Time: 19 July | 1:00 16x20

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 20 July
Panda Bear

Time: 20 July | 1:00

Name: Panda Bear

Price: $15

Register

Pick a Painting - Cityscape

Time: 20 July | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting - Cityscape

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 21 July
Name Signs

Time: 21 July | 1:00

Name: Name Signs

Price: $15

Register

Starry Phoenix

Time: 21 July | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Phoenix

Price: $29 special

Register

LEINIES BOTTLE TOPS

Time: 21 July | 6:30pm

Name: LEINIES BOTTLE TOPS

Price: $51

Register

Thursday 22 July
Jellyfish Glo

Time: 22 July | 1:00

Name: Jellyfish Glo

Price: $15

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 22 July | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $29 special

Register

Friday 23 July
Kitchen Chicken

Time: 23 July | 1:00

Name: Kitchen Chicken

Price: $25 16x20

Register

PaintersChoice

Time: 23 July | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 24 July
Animal Options

Time: 24 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Animal Options

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Golden Gate Sunset

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Gate Sunset

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 25 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Monday 26 July
Pug Puppy

Time: 26 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Pug Puppy

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 27 July
Black Cat

Time: 27 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Black Cat

Price: $15

Register

Cabin Comforts

Time: 27 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $29 special

Register

Wednesday 28 July
Ostrich

Time: 28 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Ostrich

Price: $15

Register

Endless Summer

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name: Endless Summer

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 29 July
Dolphins at Daybreak

Time: 29 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Dolphins at Daybreak

Price: $15

Register

Paint Your Pets

Time: 29 July | 6:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pets

Price: $49

Register

Friday 30 July
Radioactive

Time: 30 July | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Radioactive

Price: $15

Register

Norwegian Lights

Time: 30 July | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 31 July
Rainbow Fields

Time: 31 July | 1:00 16x20

Name: Rainbow Fields

Price: $25

Register

Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Time: 31 July | 5:30

Name: Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Price: $100

Register