Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 July
Garden Blend

Time: 01 July | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register

Friday 02 July
Beautiful Birch

Time: 02 July | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 03 July
Cabin Comforts

Time: 03 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $39

Register

USA Bouquet

Time: 03 July | 1pm

Name: USA Bouquet

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 04 July
Happy Independence Day!

Time: 04 July |

Name: Happy Independence Day!

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 07 July
Lone Loon

Time: 07 July | 6:30pm

Name: Lone Loon

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 08 July
Country Cow

Time: 08 July | 6:30pm

Name: Country Cow

Price: $35

Register

Friday 09 July
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 09 July | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 10 July
Birches at Dawn

Time: 10 July | 6:30pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $39

Register

No Whining!

Time: 10 July | 1pm

Name: No Whining!

Price: $39

Register

Maria's Party!

Time: 10 July | 12-4pm

Name: Maria's Party!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 11 July
Tropical Sunset

Time: 11 July | 1pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 14 July
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 14 July | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 15 July
Cityscape

Time: 15 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cityscape

Price: $35

Register

Friday 16 July
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 16 July | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 17 July
Serenity

Time: 17 July | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $39

Register

Cherry Blossoms

Time: 17 July | 1pm

Name: Cherry Blossoms

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 18 July
Birches at Dawn

Time: 18 July | 1pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $39

Register

Paint Your Pet! Yes! You can!

Time: 18 July | 12:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pet! Yes! You can!

Price: $55

Register

Wednesday 21 July
MN Northern Lights

Time: 21 July | 6:30pm

Name: MN Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 22 July
Foxy Daisy

Time: 22 July | 6:30pm

Name: Foxy Daisy

Price: $35

Register

Friday 23 July
The Great North!

Time: 23 July | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 24 July
Serene Meadow

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $39

Register

Morning Has Broken

Time: 24 July | 1pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 25 July
Family Gathering

Time: 25 July | 12:30pm

Name: Family Gathering

Price: $

Register

Monday 26 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 26 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 28 July
Moonlit Paris

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Paris

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 29 July
Cactus Bloom

Time: 29 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cactus Bloom

Price: $35

Register

Friday 30 July
Hidden Moon

Time: 30 July | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 31 July
Friends on the Dock!

Time: 31 July | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock!

Price: $39

Register

Fawn & Flowers

Time: 31 July | 1pm

Name: Fawn & Flowers

Price: $39

Register