Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Tuesday 02 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 02 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 03 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 03 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Thursday 04 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Friday 05 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 05 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Saturday 06 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 July |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Sunday 07 July
Surprise b-day Katie

Time: 07 July | 6

Name: Surprise b-day Katie

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 10 July
Open Studio

Time: 10 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

Lake Reflection

Time: 10 July | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 11 July
Open Studio

Time: 11 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

The Arrangement

Time: 11 July | 6:30pm

Name: The Arrangement

Price: $35

Register

Friday 12 July
Open Studio

Time: 12 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

Dream Catcher

Time: 12 July | 6:30pm

Name: Dream Catcher

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 13 July
Bumble Bee

Time: 13 July | 6:30pm

Name: Bumble Bee

Price: $35

Register

Heathers Bach-party

Time: 13 July | 11am

Name: Heathers Bach-party

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 17 July
Fire Fly Glo

Time: 17 July | 1:00

Name: Fire Fly Glo

Price: $15

Register

My Marvelous Monarch

Time: 17 July | 6:30pm

Name: My Marvelous Monarch

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 18 July
Open Studio

Time: 18 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 18 July | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Friday 19 July
Open Studio

Time: 19 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

Great North

Time: 19 July | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 20 July
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 20 July | 1:30

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

DIY Wood Signs 3

Time: 20 July | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 3

Price: $40

Register

Tuesday 23 July
Bottle Caps at the Leinie Lodge

Time: 23 July | 6:30pm

Name: Bottle Caps at the Leinie Lodge

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 24 July
Open Studio

Time: 24 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

First Sun

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 25 July
Birds of a Feather

Time: 25 July | 1

Name: Birds of a Feather

Price: $15

Register

Wisconsin

Time: 25 July | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $35

Register

Friday 26 July
Open Studio

Time: 26 July | 1-4

Name: Open Studio

Price: $15

Register

Minneapolis Nights

Time: 26 July | 6:30pm

Name: Minneapolis Nights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 27 July
Candice’s Bach-party

Time: 27 July | 2:30

Name: Candice’s Bach-party

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 31 July
Glub Glub

Time: 31 July | 6:30pm

Name: Glub Glub

Price: $15

Register

Alpaca

Time: 31 July | 1:00

Name: Alpaca

Price: $25

Register