Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 June
Bourealis

Time: 01 June | 1:00

Name: Bourealis

Price: $15

Register

Field of Poppies

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 02 June
Cactus in Bloom

Time: 02 June | 1:00

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $15

Register

Cabin Comforts

Time: 02 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 June
Andy Warhol Cats

Time: 03 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Andy Warhol Cats

Price: $25

Register

Pick a Painting - Cityscape

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting - Cityscape

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 04 June
Garden Gnome

Time: 04 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $25

Register

The Great North

Time: 04 June | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 05 June
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 05 June | 1:00

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Monday 06 June
Alpha Wolf

Time: 06 June | 1:00

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 07 June
Climbing Pinwheels

Time: 07 June | 1:00

Name: Climbing Pinwheels

Price: $15

Register

Bourealis

Time: 07 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 June
Endless Summer

Time: 08 June | 1:00

Name: Endless Summer

Price: $15

Register

Foot Bridge

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Foot Bridge

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 June
Rover

Time: 09 June | 1:00

Name: Rover

Price: $15

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 June
Whoopsie Daisy

Time: 10 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Whoopsie Daisy

Price: $25

Register

NORTHERN LIGHTS/ any state

Time: 10 June | 6:30pm

Name: NORTHERN LIGHTS/ any state

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 11 June
Friends on the Dock

Time: 11 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $25

Register

Downtown Nights

Time: 11 June | 6:30pm

Name: Downtown Nights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 June
Paint Your Pets

Time: 12 June | 1:00

Name: Paint Your Pets

Price: $49

Register

Monday 13 June
Dandy Glow

Time: 13 June | 1:00

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 14 June
Lilacs

Time: 14 June | 1:00

Name: Lilacs

Price: $15

Register

Garden Blend

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 June
Valentine Roses

Time: 15 June | 1:00

Name: Valentine Roses

Price: $15

Register

Sunflower Sunset

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: Sunflower Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 June
Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Time: 16 June | 6:00

Name: Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Price: $139

Register

Friday 17 June
Three Jars

Time: 17 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Three Jars

Price: $25

Register

Stone Arch

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 18 June
Dandy Dandelion

Time: 18 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Dandy Dandelion

Price: $25

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 18 June | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 June
Foxy Daisy

Time: 19 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Foxy Daisy

Price: $25

Register

Monday 20 June
Pineapple

Time: 20 June | 1:00

Name: Pineapple

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 21 June
Hot Air Balloons

Time: 21 June | 1:00

Name: Hot Air Balloons

Price: $15

Register

Midnight Moon

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 June
Delphiniums

Time: 22 June | 1:00

Name: Delphiniums

Price: $15

Register

Polka Branch

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: Polka Branch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 June
Panda Bear

Time: 23 June | 1:00

Name: Panda Bear

Price: $15

Register

EPOXY RESIN PAINT POUR

Time: 23 June | 6:30pm

Name: EPOXY RESIN PAINT POUR

Price: $39

Register

Friday 24 June
Color Street

Time: 24 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Color Street

Price: $25

Register

Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 24 June | 6:30pm

Name: Peek A Boo Moon

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 25 June
Yellow Burst

Time: 25 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Yellow Burst

Price: $25

Register

Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 26 June
Alpaca

Time: 26 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Alpaca

Price: $25

Register

Monday 27 June
Country Cow

Time: 27 June | 1:00

Name: Country Cow

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 28 June
Fire Fly Glo

Time: 28 June | 1:00

Name: Fire Fly Glo

Price: $15

Register

Birch Path

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name: Birch Path

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 June
Seahorse

Time: 29 June | 1:00

Name: Seahorse

Price: $15

Register

Windy City

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Windy City

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 June
Bonsai Dream

Time: 30 June | 1:00

Name: Bonsai Dream

Price: $15

Register

River Reflections

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name: River Reflections

Price: $35

Register