Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 June
Bike and Flowers

Time: 01 June | 1:00

Name: Bike and Flowers

Price: $15

Register

Dusk Flight

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Dusk Flight

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 02 June
Cactus in Bloom

Time: 02 June | 1:00

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $15

Register

Bourealis

Time: 02 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 June
Whoopsie Daisy

Time: 03 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Whoopsie Daisy

Price: $25

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 04 June
Garden Gnome

Time: 04 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $25

Register

Pick a Painting - Cityscape

Time: 04 June | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting - Cityscape

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 05 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 05 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Monday 06 June
Dandy Glow

Time: 06 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 07 June
Spring Meadow

Time: 07 June | 1:00

Name: Spring Meadow

Price: $15

Register

Red Daisy

Time: 07 June | 6:30pm

Name: Red Daisy

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 June
Magical Branches

Time: 08 June | 1:00

Name: Magical Branches

Price: $15

Register

Serenity

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 June
Seahorse

Time: 09 June | 1:00

Name: Seahorse

Price: $15

Register

Moonlit Fairy Glow in the Dark

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Fairy Glow in the Dark

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 June
Dandy Dandelion

Time: 10 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Dandy Dandelion

Price: $25

Register

Crimson Cove

Time: 10 June | 6:30pm

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 11 June
Ocean View

Time: 11 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Ocean View

Price: $25

Register

Northern Lites/ CHOOSE YOUR STATE

Time: 11 June | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lites/ CHOOSE YOUR STATE

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 12 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 12 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Monday 13 June
Tree of Life

Time: 13 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Tree of Life

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 14 June
Alpaca

Time: 14 June | 1:00

Name: Alpaca

Price: $15

Register

Spring Tulips

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Spring Tulips

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 June
Ostrich

Time: 15 June | 1:00

Name: Ostrich

Price: $15

Register

Farm House

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: Farm House

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 June
Autumn Gnome

Time: 16 June | 1:00

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $15

Register

Field of Poppies

Time: 16 June | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 June
Friends on the Dock

Time: 17 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $25

Register

River Reflections

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name: River Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 18 June
Foxy Daisy

Time: 18 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Foxy Daisy

Price: $25

Register

The Great North

Time: 18 June | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 19 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 19 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Monday 20 June
Polka Branch

Time: 20 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Polka Branch

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 21 June
Jar O Flowers

Time: 21 June | 1:00

Name: Jar O Flowers

Price: $15

Register

Love Bridge

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Love Bridge

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 June
Birds on Branch

Time: 22 June | 1:00

Name: Birds on Branch

Price: $15

Register

Birch Path

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: Birch Path

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 June
Country Cow

Time: 23 June | 1:00

Name: Country Cow

Price: $15

Register

Blossom Tide

Time: 23 June | 6:30pm

Name: Blossom Tide

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 June
Yellow Burst

Time: 24 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Yellow Burst

Price: $25

Register

First Sun

Time: 24 June | 6:30pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 25 June
Jellyfish Glo

Time: 25 June | 1:00 16x20

Name: Jellyfish Glo

Price: $25

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 26 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 26 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Monday 27 June
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 27 June | 1:00 16x25

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 28 June
Panda Bear

Time: 28 June | 1:00

Name: Panda Bear

Price: $15

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 June
Cherry Love

Time: 29 June | 1:00

Name: Cherry Love

Price: $15

Register

Lake Reflection

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 June
Orange Drop Birds

Time: 30 June | 1:00

Name: Orange Drop Birds

Price: $15

Register

Paint Your Pets

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pets

Price: $49

Register