Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 June
Forest Magic

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Forest Magic

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 02 June
Monogram Flower Wreath

Time: 02 June | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Flower Wreath

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 June
Superior Sunset

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $40

Register

Jacob’s Birthday Bash!

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name: Jacob’s Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 04 June
Hidden Moon

Time: 04 June | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $40

Register

Alpha Wolf

Time: 04 June | 1pm

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $39

Register

Lizzie’s Birthday Party

Time: 04 June | 1-3pm

Name: Lizzie’s Birthday Party

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 05 June
Cone Flowers

Time: 05 June | 1pm

Name: Cone Flowers

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 08 June
Cherry Love

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Love

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 June
Moonlit Garden

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Garden

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 June
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 10 June | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 11 June
The Great North

Time: 11 June | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $40

Register

First Sun

Time: 11 June | 1pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 June
Charcuterie Workshop! Register online with Midwest Wood turners. See link in notes section

Time: 12 June | 1pm

Name: Charcuterie Workshop! Register online with Midwest Wood turners. See link in notes section

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 15 June
Red Daisy

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: Red Daisy

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 June
Park Lights

Time: 16 June | 6:30pm

Name: Park Lights

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 June
Birches at Dawn

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 18 June
Summer's Eve

Time: 18 June | 6:30pm

Name: Summer's Eve

Price: $40

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 18 June | 12:30

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $60

Register

Sarah’s Bachelorette Party

Time: 18 June | 1-3pm

Name: Sarah’s Bachelorette Party

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 June
Happy Father's Day!  Quiet Life

Time: 19 June | 1pm

Name: Happy Father's Day! Quiet Life

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 22 June
Garden Blend

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 June
Country Cow

Time: 23 June | 6:30pm

Name: Country Cow

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 June
Serenity

Time: 24 June | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 25 June
Lake Reflections

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $40

Register

Guardian Angel

Time: 25 June | 1pm

Name: Guardian Angel

Price: $39

Register

Kaity's Bachelorette Party!!

Time: 25 June | 5:30-7:30

Name: Kaity's Bachelorette Party!!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 26 June
Friends on the Dock

Time: 26 June | 1pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Monday 27 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 29 June
Ocean View

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 June
USA Bouquet

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name: USA Bouquet

Price: $35

Register