Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 June
Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Time: 01 June | 6:00pm

Name: Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Price: $120-150

Register

Thursday 02 June
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 02 June | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 June
Boundary Waters

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 04 June
Dino Mite

Time: 04 June | 1:00pm

Name: Dino Mite

Price: $39

Register

Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 04 June | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 05 June
Birds on Branch

Time: 05 June | 1:00pm

Name: Birds on Branch

Price: $39

Register

Monday 06 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 08 June
Northern Lights

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 June
Cone Flowers

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cone Flowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 June
Superior Sunset

Time: 10 June | 6:30pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 11 June
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 11 June | 1:00pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $39

Register

Stone Arch Sunset

Time: 11 June | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 June
Paint Your Pet

Time: 12 June | 1:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $50

Register

Monday 13 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 13 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 14 June
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 June
Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Time: 15 June | 6:00pm

Name: Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Price: $125-150

Register

Thursday 16 June
Bonsai Dream

Time: 16 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bonsai Dream

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 June
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 18 June
Garden Gnome

Time: 18 June | 1:00pm

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $39

Register

Norwegian Lights

Time: 18 June | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 June
Cone Flowers

Time: 19 June | 1:00pm

Name: Cone Flowers

Price: $39

Register

Monday 20 June
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 20 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 21 June
Kids Class!

Time: 21 June | 1:00-3:00

Name: Kids Class!

Price: $39

Register

Bourealis

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 June
Sunny Solo

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: Sunny Solo

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 June
Wolf Moon

Time: 23 June | 6:30pm

Name: Wolf Moon

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 June
Downtown Nights

Time: 24 June | 6:30pm

Name: Downtown Nights

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 25 June
Fish Together

Time: 25 June | 1:00pm

Name: Fish Together

Price: $39

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 26 June
Northern Exposure

Time: 26 June | 1:00pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $39

Register

Monday 27 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 June
Friends

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name: Friends

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 June
Stone Arch

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 June
Abstract Floral

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name: Abstract Floral

Price: $35

Register