Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Saturday 01 June
Norwegian Lights

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $39

Register

Endless Summer

Time: 01 June | 1:00

Name: Endless Summer

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 02 June
Painters Choice

Time: 02 June | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Monday 03 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 03 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 04 June
Seahorses

Time: 04 June | 6:30pm

Name: Seahorses

Price: $35

Register

Pineapple

Time: 04 June | 1:00

Name: Pineapple

Price: $15

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 04 June | 6:30

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 05 June
Silver Aspens

Time: 05 June | 6:30pm

Name: Silver Aspens

Price: $35

Register

Alpaca

Time: 05 June | 1:00

Name: Alpaca

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 06 June
Painters Choice

Time: 06 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 07 June
Light House

Time: 07 June | 6:30pm

Name: Light House

Price: $39

Register

Under the Stars

Time: 07 June | 1:00

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 08 June
Mighty Mississippi

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Mighty Mississippi

Price: $39

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 08 June | 1:00

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Emily's Birthday Party

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Emily's Birthday Party

Price: $

Register

Sunday 09 June
Bonsai Dream

Time: 09 June | 1:00

Name: Bonsai Dream

Price: $35

Register

Monday 10 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 10 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 11 June
Painters Choice

Time: 11 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 12 June
Paint Your Pet!

Time: 12 June | 6:00

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $59

Register

Pug Puppy

Time: 12 June | 1:00

Name: Pug Puppy

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 13 June
Japanese Landscape

Time: 13 June | 6:30pm

Name: Japanese Landscape

Price: $35

Register

Mermaid Princess

Time: 13 June | 1:00

Name: Mermaid Princess

Price: $15

Register

Friday 14 June
Forest Magic

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Forest Magic

Price: $39

Register

Dolphins at Daybreak

Time: 14 June | 1:00

Name: Dolphins at Daybreak

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 15 June
Great  North

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $39

Register

Morning Has Broken

Time: 15 June | 1:00

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 16 June
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 16 June | 1:00

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Monday 17 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 17 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 18 June
Friends on the Dock

Time: 18 June | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Dandy Glow

Time: 18 June | 1:00

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 19 June
Morning Has Broken

Time: 19 June | 6:30pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Long Neck

Time: 19 June | 1:00

Name: Long Neck

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 20 June
Painters Choice

Time: 20 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 21 June
Lake Reflection

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $39

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 21 June | 1:00

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 22 June
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 23 June
Chirping Chickadee

Time: 23 June | 1:00

Name: Chirping Chickadee

Price: $35

Register

Monday 24 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 25 June
Painters Choice

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 26 June
Starry Sea

Time: 26 June | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Three Jars

Time: 26 June | 1:00

Name: Three Jars

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 27 June
Blossom Tide

Time: 27 June | 6:30pm

Name: Blossom Tide

Price: $35

Register

Friends

Time: 27 June | 1:00

Name: Friends

Price: $15

Register

Friday 28 June
Time to Reflect

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name: Time to Reflect

Price: $39

Register

Fawn & Flowers

Time: 28 June | 1:00

Name: Fawn & Flowers

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 29 June
Painters Choice

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register

First Sun

Time: 29 June | 1:00

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 30 June
Endless Summer

Time: 30 June | 1:00

Name: Endless Summer

Price: $35

Register

A Gathering

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name: A Gathering

Price: $0

Register