Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Saturday 01 June
Morning Has Broken

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Angela’s bridal shower

Time: 01 June | 2:00

Name: Angela’s bridal shower

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 05 June
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 05 June | 6:30pm

Name: Peek A Boo Moon

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 06 June
Mid Summer Robin

Time: 06 June | 6:30pm

Name: Mid Summer Robin

Price: $35

Register

Friday 07 June
Painters Choice1

Time: 07 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 08 June
Wisconsin

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 08 June | 1:00

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 12 June
Spring Blend

Time: 12 June | 6:30pm

Name: Spring Blend

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 13 June
Lake Superior Sawtooth Mountains

Time: 13 June | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Superior Sawtooth Mountains

Price: $35

Register

Friday 14 June
Painters Choice1

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 15 June
Strung Out

Time: 15 June | 1:30

Name: Strung Out

Price: $25

Register

The Vase

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: The Vase

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 19 June
Open Paint

Time: 19 June | 1:00-4:00

Name: Open Paint

Price: $$20

Register

Baseball

Time: 19 June | 6:30pm

Name: Baseball

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 20 June
Open Paint

Time: 20 June | 1:00-4:00

Name: Open Paint

Price: $20

Register

Fresh Fields

Time: 20 June | 6:30pm

Name: Fresh Fields

Price: $35

Register

Friday 21 June
Open Studio

Time: 21 June | 1:00-4:00

Name: Open Studio

Price: $20

Register

Stars and Stripes

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Stars and Stripes

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 22 June
Mermaid Princess

Time: 22 June | 1:30

Name: Mermaid Princess

Price: $25

Register

DIY Wood Signs 5

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 5

Price: $39

Register