Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 April
First Sun

Time: 01 April | 6:30pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 01 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 02 April
Painters Choice

Time: 02 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Easter Egg Grid

Time: 02 April | 1:00

Name: Easter Egg Grid

Price: $15

Register

Friday 03 April
Great North

Time: 03 April | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $39

Register

Garden Gnome

Time: 03 April | 1:00

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $15

Register

Paint Your Pet Event!

Time: 03 April | 6:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet Event!

Price: $59

Register

Saturday 04 April
Painters Choice

Time: 04 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 04 April | 1:00

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 05 April
Birds on a Branch

Time: 05 April | 1:00

Name: Birds on a Branch

Price: $35

Register

Michela's 13th B-Day Bash!

Time: 05 April | 1pm

Name: Michela's 13th B-Day Bash!

Price: $0

Register

Monday 06 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 07 April
Acrylic Paint Pouring

Time: 07 April | 6:30pm

Name: Acrylic Paint Pouring

Price: $43

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 07 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 08 April
Painters Choice

Time: 08 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Garden Hedgehog

Time: 08 April | 1:00

Name: Garden Hedgehog

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 09 April
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 09 April | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 09 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Friday 10 April
Stone Arch Sunset

Time: 10 April | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Cherry Blossom

Time: 10 April | 1:00

Name: Cherry Blossom

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 11 April
Under the Stars

Time: 11 April | 6:30pm

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 11 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 12 April
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 12 April | 1:00

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Monday 13 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 13 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 14 April
Painters Choice

Time: 14 April | 6:30

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Senior Program

Time: 14 April | 1:30pm

Name: Senior Program

Price: $0

Register

Wednesday 15 April
Norwegian Lights

Time: 15 April | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 15 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 16 April
Painters Choice

Time: 16 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Alpha Wolf

Time: 16 April | 1:00

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

SEH Private Event

Time: 16 April | 3:00pm

Name: SEH Private Event

Price: $

Register

Friday 17 April
Starry Sea

Time: 17 April | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

First Ave Prince

Time: 17 April | 1:00

Name: First Ave Prince

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 18 April
Northern Exposure

Time: 18 April | 1:00

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 18 April | 6:30

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 April
Painters Choice

Time: 19 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Monday 20 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 20 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 21 April
Cherry Blossom

Time: 21 April | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Blossom

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 21 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 22 April
Painters Choice

Time: 22 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Seahorses

Time: 22 April | 1:00

Name: Seahorses

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 23 April
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 23 April | 6:30

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 23 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Friday 24 April
Light House

Time: 24 April | 6:30pm

Name: Light House

Price: $39

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 24 April | 1:00

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 25 April
Endless Summer

Time: 25 April | 1:00

Name: Endless Summer

Price: $35

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 25 April | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 26 April
Morning Has Broken

Time: 26 April | 1:00

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Monday 27 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 April
Painters Choice

Time: 28 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 April
Waterfall

Time: 29 April | 6:30pm

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 29 April | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 30 April
Painters Choice

Time: 30 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register