Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 April
Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside

Time: 01 April | Pick a time: 10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside

Price: $25

Register

North Shore Lighthouse

Time: 01 April | 6:30pm

Name: North Shore Lighthouse

Price: $35

Register

Take n Paint-curbside pick upi!

Time: 01 April | Pick up times: 10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint-curbside pick upi!

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 02 April
Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Time: 02 April | Choose time: 10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Price: $25

Register

Golden Sunflowers

Time: 02 April | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 April
Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Time: 03 April | Choose time: 10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Price: $25

Register

Take n Paint - Curbside pick up

Time: 03 April | Pick up times: 10am, 11am 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint - Curbside pick up

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 04 April
Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Time: 04 April | Choose time: 10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Price: $25

Register

Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Time: 04 April | Pick up times: 10am, 11am, 1pm, 2pm

Name: Take n Paint! Pay online, pick up curbside!

Price: $15

Register

Sunday 05 April
Minnesota Sunset!

Time: 05 April | 1pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 06 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 06 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 07 April
Cherry Blossoms

Time: 07 April | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Blossoms

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 April
Ready for Spring!

Time: 08 April | 6:30pm

Name: Ready for Spring!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 April
Spring Rabbit!

Time: 09 April | 6:30pm

Name: Spring Rabbit!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 April
The Great North!

Time: 10 April | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 11 April
Lake Reflections

Time: 11 April | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Beautiful Butterfly

Time: 11 April | 1pm

Name: Beautiful Butterfly

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 April
Happy Easter!

Time: 12 April |

Name: Happy Easter!

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 14 April
Waterfalls

Time: 14 April | 6:30pm

Name: Waterfalls

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 April
Park Lights

Time: 15 April | 6:30pm

Name: Park Lights

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 April
Garden Gnome!

Time: 16 April | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Gnome!

Price: $35

Register

Garden Gnome on Wood!

Time: 16 April | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Gnome on Wood!

Price: $43

Register

Friday 17 April
Bourealis

Time: 17 April | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 18 April
Stone Arch

Time: 18 April | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Twin City Reflections

Time: 18 April | 1pm

Name: Twin City Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 April
First Sun

Time: 19 April | 1pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 21 April
Radiant Angel

Time: 21 April | 6:30pm

Name: Radiant Angel

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 April
Ladies Lunch

Time: 22 April | 6:30pm

Name: Ladies Lunch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 April
Painters Choice

Time: 23 April | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 April
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 24 April | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 25 April
Starry Sea

Time: 25 April | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Sail Away!

Time: 25 April | 1 pm

Name: Sail Away!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 26 April
Cherry & Spoon

Time: 26 April | 1 pm

Name: Cherry & Spoon

Price: $39

Register

Monday 27 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 April
Garden Gnome!

Time: 28 April | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Gnome!

Price: $35

Register

Garden Gnome on Wood

Time: 28 April | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Gnome on Wood

Price: $43

Register

Wednesday 29 April
Spring Stroll

Time: 29 April | 6:30pm

Name: Spring Stroll

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet with Deb!

Time: 29 April | 6pm

Name: Paint Your Pet with Deb!

Price: $55

Register

Thursday 30 April
Garden Blend

Time: 30 April | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register