Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 01 April
Tree of Life

Time: 01 April | 1:00pm

Name: Tree of Life

Price: $20

Register

Thursday 02 April
Bourealis

Time: 02 April | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $20

Register

Friday 03 April
Citrus Splash

Time: 03 April | 6:30pm

Name: Citrus Splash

Price: $20

Register

Saturday 04 April
Garden Gnome

Time: 04 April | 1:00pm

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $20

Register

Sunday 05 April
Pink Moon

Time: 05 April | 1:00pm

Name: Pink Moon

Price: $20

Register

Monday 06 April
9/12 Curbside pickup

Time: 06 April | 6:30pm

Name: 9/12 Curbside pickup

Price: $10

Register

16/20 Curbside Pickup

Time: 06 April |

Name: 16/20 Curbside Pickup

Price: $20

Register

Tuesday 07 April
Friends

Time: 07 April | 1:00pm

Name: Friends

Price: $20

Register

Wednesday 08 April
Watermelon

Time: 08 April | 1:00pm

Name: Watermelon

Price: $20

Register

Thursday 09 April
Delphiniums

Time: 09 April | 1:00pm

Name: Delphiniums

Price: $20

Register

Friday 10 April
Hippity Hoppity

Time: 10 April | 1:00pm

Name: Hippity Hoppity

Price: $10

Register

Mister Patty

Time: 10 April | 1:00pm

Name: Mister Patty

Price: $10

Register

Saturday 11 April
3 Crosses

Time: 11 April | 1:00pm

Name: 3 Crosses

Price: $20

Register

Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 11 April | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 April
Happy Easter!!

Time: 12 April |

Name: Happy Easter!!

Price: $

Register

Monday 13 April
9x12 Canvas

Time: 13 April | 6:30pm

Name: 9x12 Canvas

Price: $10

Register

16/20 Curbside Pickup

Time: 13 April |

Name: 16/20 Curbside Pickup

Price: $20

Register

Tuesday 14 April
Feather

Time: 14 April | 1:00pm

Name: Feather

Price: $20

Register

Wednesday 15 April
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 15 April | 1:00pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $20

Register

Thursday 16 April
Some Pig

Time: 16 April | 1:00pm

Name: Some Pig

Price: $20

Register

Friday 17 April
Hidden Moon

Time: 17 April | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $20

Register

Saturday 18 April
Three Jars

Time: 18 April | 1:00pm

Name: Three Jars

Price: $20

Register

Sunday 19 April
Closed class

Time: 19 April | 1:00 pm

Name: Closed class

Price: $49

Register

Monday 20 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 20 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 21 April
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 21 April | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $20

Register

Wednesday 22 April
Cactus in Bloom

Time: 22 April | 1:00pm

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $20

Register

Thursday 23 April
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 23 April | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $20

Register

Friday 24 April
Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 24 April | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $20

Register

Saturday 25 April
Cabin Comforts

Time: 25 April | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $20

Register

Sunday 26 April
Alpaca

Time: 26 April | 1:00pm

Name: Alpaca

Price: $20

Register

Monday 27 April
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 April |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 28 April
Flamingo

Time: 28 April | 1:00pm

Name: Flamingo

Price: $20

Register

Wednesday 29 April
Dreamy Tree

Time: 29 April | 1:00pm

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $20

Register

Thursday 30 April
Minnesota

Time: 30 April | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota

Price: $20

Register