Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

October

Tuesday 16 October
Fall Daisies

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Daisies

Price: $35

Register

Black Cat

Time: 16 October | 1:00

Name: Black Cat

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 17 October
The Milky Way

Time: 17 October | 6:30pm

Name: The Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 17 October | 6:00

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $59

Register

Private Event

Time: 17 October | 6:00pm

Name: Private Event

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 18 October
Through the Woods

Time: 18 October | 6:30pm

Name: Through the Woods

Price: $35

Register

Moonlit Cats

Time: 18 October | 1:00

Name: Moonlit Cats

Price: $15

Register

Friday 19 October
Alpha Wolf

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $39

Register

Trick or Treat!

Time: 19 October | 1:00

Name: Trick or Treat!

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 20 October
Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 20 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Pumpkin

Price: $39

Register

Purrfect Pumpkin

Time: 20 October | 1:00pm

Name: Purrfect Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 21 October
Autumn Reflection

Time: 21 October | 1:00pm

Name: Autumn Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Monday 22 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 22 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 23 October
Painters Choice

Time: 23 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 24 October
Fall Poppies

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Alpha Wolf

Time: 24 October | 1:00

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 25 October
Serene Meadow

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $35

Register

DIY Wood Signs

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs

Price: $49

Register

Friday 26 October
Under the Stars

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $39

Register

Scarecrow

Time: 26 October | 1:00

Name: Scarecrow

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 27 October
Northern Lights

Time: 27 October | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

White Pumpkin

Time: 27 October | 1:00pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Zoey's Birthday

Time: 27 October | 1:30pm

Name: Zoey's Birthday

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 28 October
Painters Choice

Time: 28 October | 1:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Lillian's 9th Birthday Bash!!!

Time: 28 October | 1:00pm

Name: Lillian's 9th Birthday Bash!!!

Price: $

Register

Monday 29 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 29 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 30 October
Fall Creek

Time: 30 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Creek

Price: $35

Register

Winters Main Attraction

Time: 30 October | 1:00

Name: Winters Main Attraction

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 31 October
Hallows Eve

Time: 31 October | 6:30pm

Name: Hallows Eve

Price: $35

Register