Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

October

Tuesday 16 October
Leinie Lodge Event

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Leinie Lodge Event

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 17 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 17 October | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 18 October
Halloween Trees

Time: 18 October | 6:30pm

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $35

Register

Friday 19 October
Painters Choice

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

DIY Wood Signs 2

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 2

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 20 October
Shanas B-day

Time: 20 October | 1:00

Name: Shanas B-day

Price: $35

Register

Harvest Pumpkin with Stencil

Time: 20 October | 1:30

Name: Harvest Pumpkin with Stencil

Price: $35

Register

Bourealis

Time: 20 October | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 21 October
Andy Warhol Cats

Time: 21 October | 1:00pm

Name: Andy Warhol Cats

Price: $27

Register

Tuesday 23 October
Aging / Disability Resource Center paint for a fun event

Time: 23 October | 2:00

Name: Aging / Disability Resource Center paint for a fun event

Price: $35

Register

Junior Achievement Benefit

Time: 23 October | 6:00pm

Name: Junior Achievement Benefit

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 24 October
Great North

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 25 October
Open Paint

Time: 25 October | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Private b-day

Time: 25 October | 11:30

Name: Private b-day

Price: $25

Register

Blossoms Afloat

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $35

Register

Friday 26 October
Open Studio

Time: 26 October | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Studio

Price: $15 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Scarecrow

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Scarecrow

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 27 October
Painters Choice1

Time: 27 October | 1:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $25

Register

Snowman on Wood

Time: 27 October | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman on Wood

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 31 October
Happy Halloween

Time: 31 October | 6:30pm

Name: Happy Halloween

Price: $35

Register