Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

November

Sunday 17 November
Snowman Family-Sunday Fun day!

Time: 17 November | 1 pm

Name: Snowman Family-Sunday Fun day!

Price: $39

Register

Dahlia's Birthday Bash!

Time: 17 November | 1 pm

Name: Dahlia's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Monday 18 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 November |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 19 November
Silent Night

Time: 19 November | 6:30pm

Name: Silent Night

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 November
Cardinals & Snow

Time: 20 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals & Snow

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 November
Painters Choice! Paint what you want your way!

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice! Paint what you want your way!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 November
Friends on the Dock

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 23 November
Northern Lights

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Snowman & Star

Time: 23 November | 1 pm

Name: Snowman & Star

Price: $39

Register

Snowman & Star!

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman & Star!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 24 November
Snowman on Wood Canvas

Time: 24 November | 1 pm

Name: Snowman on Wood Canvas

Price: $43

Register

Minnesota Northern Lights! New!

Time: 24 November | 1 pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights! New!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 25 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 November |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 26 November
Winter Wonderland!

Time: 26 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland!

Price: $35

Register

Amaril Work Event!

Time: 26 November | 6:00pm

Name: Amaril Work Event!

Price: $43

Register

Wednesday 27 November
Deer & Cardinals

Time: 27 November | 6:30pm

Name: Deer & Cardinals

Price: $35

Register

Winter Wishes!

Time: 27 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wishes!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 28 November
Happy Thanksgiving!

Time: 28 November |

Name: Happy Thanksgiving!

Price: $

Register

Friday 29 November
Starry Sea

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 30 November
Midnight Moon in Minnesota

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon in Minnesota

Price: $39

Register

Grinch!

Time: 30 November | 1 pm

Name: Grinch!

Price: $39

Register

Maddie's Birthday Party!

Time: 30 November | 1pm

Name: Maddie's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register