Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Wednesday 18 May
Tropical Sunset

Time: 18 May | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Kirra’s Birthday Party

Time: 18 May | 6:30pm

Name: Kirra’s Birthday Party

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 19 May
Garden Blend

Time: 19 May | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register

Falcon View Paint Party!

Time: 19 May | 6-8pm

Name: Falcon View Paint Party!

Price: $39

Register

Friday 20 May
Superior Sunset

Time: 20 May | 6:30pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 21 May
Turtle Time!

Time: 21 May | 1pm

Name: Turtle Time!

Price: $39

Register

Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 21 May | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $40

Register

Ruzana's Bachelorette Party

Time: 21 May | 3-5pm

Name: Ruzana's Bachelorette Party

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 22 May
Cityscape

Time: 22 May | 1pm

Name: Cityscape

Price: $39

Register

Lucy’s Birthday Bash

Time: 22 May | 1-3pm

Name: Lucy’s Birthday Bash

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 24 May
Medtronic CDS Paint Party

Time: 24 May | 6:30

Name: Medtronic CDS Paint Party

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 25 May
Cactus in Bloom

Time: 25 May | 6:30pm

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 26 May
Lilacs

Time: 26 May | 6:30pm

Name: Lilacs

Price: $35

Register

Friday 27 May
Hidden Moon

Time: 27 May | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 28 May
Birches at Dawn

Time: 28 May | 6:30pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $40

Register

Emma’s Birthday Bash

Time: 28 May | 1-3pm

Name: Emma’s Birthday Bash

Price: $25

Register

Dandy Dandelion

Time: 28 May | 1pm

Name: Dandy Dandelion

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 29 May
Morning Has Broken

Time: 29 May | 1pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $39

Register

Monday 30 May
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 30 May |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register