Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

August

Wednesday 17 August
Tropical Sunset

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Asters

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name: Asters

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 18 August
Cone Flowers

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name: Cone Flowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 19 August
Midnight Moon

Time: 19 August | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 20 August
Cabin Comforts

Time: 20 August | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $40

Register

Friends on the Dock

Time: 20 August | 1pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $40

Register

Amanda's Bachelorette Party!

Time: 20 August | 12:30-2:30pm

Name: Amanda's Bachelorette Party!

Price: $39

Register

Katie’s Bachelorette Party!

Time: 20 August | 6:30pm

Name: Katie’s Bachelorette Party!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 21 August
Tuscany!

Time: 21 August | 1pm

Name: Tuscany!

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 24 August
Red Wine

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name: Red Wine

Price: $35

Register

Cactus in Bloom

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 25 August
Swan Sunset

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name: Swan Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 26 August
Bourealis

Time: 26 August | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 27 August
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 27 August | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $40

Register

Blue Jay

Time: 27 August | 1pm

Name: Blue Jay

Price: $40

Register

Sunday 28 August
Charcuterie Workshop! See registration info provided in notes section.

Time: 28 August | 1pm

Name: Charcuterie Workshop! See registration info provided in notes section.

Price: $See registration info

Register

Monday 29 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 29 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 31 August
All Ashore

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name: All Ashore

Price: $35

Register

Golden Sunflowers

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register