Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

October

Tuesday 16 October
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 17 October
Festive Fall

Time: 17 October | 6:30pm

Name: Festive Fall

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 17 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 18 October
beautiful birch

Time: 18 October | 6:30pm

Name: beautiful birch

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Mini Canvas Class

Time: 18 October | 1:00 pm

Name: Snowman Mini Canvas Class

Price: $15

Register

Friday 19 October
Boundary Waters

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Polka Pumpkin Mini Canvas Class

Time: 19 October | 1:00 pm

Name: Polka Pumpkin Mini Canvas Class

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 20 October
Alpha Wolf

Time: 20 October | 6:30pm

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $35

Register

Shore Sunrise on Colossal Canvas

Time: 20 October | 1pm

Name: Shore Sunrise on Colossal Canvas

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 21 October
Paint your Pet

Time: 21 October | 1pm

Name: Paint your Pet

Price: $45

Register

Tuesday 23 October
strawberry moon

Time: 23 October | 6:30pm

Name: strawberry moon

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 24 October
Northern Exposure

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Moose

Time: 24 October | 1pm

Name: Moose

Price: $15

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 25 October
Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Friday 26 October
Wine Colored Nights

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Wine Colored Nights

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 27 October
Polka Pumpkins

Time: 27 October | 6:30pm

Name: Polka Pumpkins

Price: $35

Register

Black Cat

Time: 27 October | 1pm

Name: Black Cat

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 28 October
Spooky Sugar Skulls

Time: 28 October | 1pm

Name: Spooky Sugar Skulls

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 30 October
Hallows Eve

Time: 30 October | 6:30pm

Name: Hallows Eve

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 31 October
White Pumpkin

Time: 31 October | 6:30pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register