Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

November

Sunday 17 November
Frozen Snowman

Time: 17 November | 1:00pm

Name: Frozen Snowman

Price: $35

Register

Monday 18 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 November |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 19 November
Gnomes

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name: Gnomes

Price: $15

Register

Cardinals and Snow

Time: 19 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 November
Ice Castle

Time: 20 November | 1:00pm

Name: Ice Castle

Price: $15

Register

Monogram Wreath

Time: 20 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Wreath

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 November
A Winters Eve

Time: 21 November | 1:00pm

Name: A Winters Eve

Price: $15

Register

Bonding on the Dock

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name: Bonding on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 November
Christmas

Time: 22 November | 1:00pm

Name: Christmas

Price: $15

Register

Winter Wonderland

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 23 November
Tree of Life

Time: 23 November | 1:00pm

Name: Tree of Life

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 24 November
Paint Your Pet!

Time: 24 November | 1:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $45

Register

Monday 25 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 November |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 26 November
Painters Choice1

Time: 26 November | 1:00pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $15

Register

Snowman

Time: 26 November | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 27 November
Monogram Branch

Time: 27 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Branch

Price: $35

Register

Cornucopia

Time: 27 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cornucopia

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 28 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 November |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Friday 29 November
Painters Choice1

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Snowman

Time: 29 November | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 30 November
Snowmen Sledding

Time: 30 November | 1:00pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding

Price: $35

Register

Grinch

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $15

Register