Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

August

Tuesday 16 August
Children's Art Class

Time: 16 August | 1:00-3:00

Name: Children's Art Class

Price: $39

Register

Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Time: 16 August | 6:00-8:00

Name: Epoxy Charcuterie Board Workshop

Price: $125-150

Register

Wednesday 17 August
Bourealis

Time: 17 August | 1:00pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $20

Register

Ostrich

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name: Ostrich

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 18 August
Asters

Time: 18 August | 1:00pm

Name: Asters

Price: $20

Register

Superior Sunset

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 19 August
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 19 August | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $20

Register

Golden Sunflowers

Time: 19 August | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 20 August
Autumn Gnome

Time: 20 August | 1:00pm

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $39

Register

Autumn Gnome

Time: 20 August | 1:00pm

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $20

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 20 August | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 21 August
Paint Your Pet

Time: 21 August | 1:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $50

Register

Monday 22 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 22 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 23 August
Lake Reflection

Time: 23 August | 1:00pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $20

Register

Pink Moon

Time: 23 August | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Moon

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 24 August
Autumn Gnome

Time: 24 August | 1:00pm

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $20

Register

Minneapolis Nights

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name: Minneapolis Nights

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 25 August
Abstract Floral

Time: 25 August | 1:00pm

Name: Abstract Floral

Price: $20

Register

Cone Flowers

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name: Cone Flowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 26 August
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 26 August | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 27 August
Flamingo

Time: 27 August | 1:00pm

Name: Flamingo

Price: $39

Register

Superior Sunset

Time: 27 August | 6:30pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 28 August
River

Time: 28 August | 1:00pm

Name: River

Price: $39

Register

Monday 29 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 29 August |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 30 August
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 30 August | 1:00pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $20

Register

Autumn Gnome

Time: 30 August | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 31 August
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 31 August | 1:00pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $20

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register