Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

December

Sunday 04 December
Glistening Light

Time: 04 December | 1:00pm

Name: Glistening Light

Price: $39

Register

Monday 05 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 05 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 06 December
Winter Reflection

Time: 06 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 07 December
Northern Pines

Time: 07 December | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Pines

Price: $35

Register

Winter Wonderland

Time: 07 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 08 December
Gnomes

Time: 08 December | 6:30pm

Name: Gnomes

Price: $35

Register

Friday 09 December
Grinch

Time: 09 December | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 10 December
Snowman Stack

Time: 10 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $39

Register

Winter Nights!

Time: 10 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 11 December
River Valley Veterinarian Paint your pet party!

Time: 11 December | 1:00pm

Name: River Valley Veterinarian Paint your pet party!

Price: $50

Register

Monday 12 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 12 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 13 December
Cabin Comforts Winter

Time: 13 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts Winter

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 14 December
Charcuterie Workshop 2022-23

Time: 14 December | 6:00pm

Name: Charcuterie Workshop 2022-23

Price: $$125-$150

Register

Thursday 15 December
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 15 December | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Friday 16 December
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 16 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 17 December
Frozen Snowman

Time: 17 December | 1:00pm

Name: Frozen Snowman

Price: $39

Register

Snowman

Time: 17 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman

Price: $39

Register

Glistening Light

Time: 17 December | 6:30pm

Name: Glistening Light

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 18 December
Snow Gnome on Wood

Time: 18 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snow Gnome on Wood

Price: $40

Register

Monday 19 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 19 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 20 December
Grinch

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $25

Register

Poinsettia

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name: Poinsettia

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 21 December
Winter Nights!

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights!

Price: $35

Register

Winter Wonderland

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 22 December
Jolly Ol St. Nick

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name: Jolly Ol St. Nick

Price: $35

Register

Friday 23 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 24 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Sunday 25 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Monday 26 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 26 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 27 December
Snowman

Time: 27 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman

Price: $20

Register

Glistening Light

Time: 27 December | 6:30pm

Name: Glistening Light

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 28 December
Snow Gnome

Time: 28 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snow Gnome

Price: $20

Register

Cardinals and Snow

Time: 28 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 29 December
Snowman Globe

Time: 29 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman Globe

Price: $20

Register

Gnomes

Time: 29 December | 6:30pm

Name: Gnomes

Price: $35

Register

Friday 30 December
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 30 December | 1:00pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $20

Register

Winter Nights!

Time: 30 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 31 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 31 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register