Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

September

Tuesday 17 September
Polka Pumpkins

Time: 17 September | 6:30pm

Name: Polka Pumpkins

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 18 September
Japanese Landscape

Time: 18 September | 6:30pm

Name: Japanese Landscape

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 19 September
3 Pumpkins

Time: 19 September | 1:00pm

Name: 3 Pumpkins

Price: $15

Register

Hidden Moon

Time: 19 September | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $35

Register

Friday 20 September
Stone Arch

Time: 20 September | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 21 September
Dotty Daisy

Time: 21 September | 1:00pm

Name: Dotty Daisy

Price: $35

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 22 September
Morning Has Broken

Time: 22 September | 1:00pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Monday 23 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 September |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 24 September
White Pumpkin

Time: 24 September | 1:00pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $15

Register

Serene Meadow

Time: 24 September | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 25 September
Painters Choice1

Time: 25 September | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 26 September
Beautiful Birch

Time: 26 September | 1:00pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $15

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 26 September | 6:00pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $40

Register

Friday 27 September
Lake Superior Sawtooth Mountains

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Superior Sawtooth Mountains

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 28 September
Bourealis

Time: 28 September | 1:00pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 28 September | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 29 September
Hello Fall

Time: 29 September | 1:00pm

Name: Hello Fall

Price: $35

Register

Monday 30 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 30 September |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register