Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Sunday 05 July
Garden Hedgehog

Time: 05 July | 1:00pm

Name: Garden Hedgehog

Price: $35

Register

Monday 06 July
9/12 take and paint kits

Time: 06 July |

Name: 9/12 take and paint kits

Price: $15

Register

16/20 Take and Paint Kit

Time: 06 July |

Name: 16/20 Take and Paint Kit

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 07 July
Tropical Sunset

Time: 07 July | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 08 July
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 08 July | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 July
Barn Quilt

Time: 09 July | 6:30pm

Name: Barn Quilt

Price: $45

Register

Friday 10 July
Young One

Time: 10 July | 6:30pm

Name: Young One

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 11 July
Sage, Mint, Rosemary

Time: 11 July | 1:00pm

Name: Sage, Mint, Rosemary

Price: $35

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 11 July | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 12 July
Good Morels

Time: 12 July | 1:00pm

Name: Good Morels

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 14 July
Neighborhood

Time: 14 July | 6:30pm

Name: Neighborhood

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 15 July
choose your painting!

Time: 15 July | 6:30pm

Name: choose your painting!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 July
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 16 July | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 July
Bourealis

Time: 17 July | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 18 July
Field of Poppies

Time: 18 July | 1:00pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

The Great North

Time: 18 July | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 19 July
Paint Your Pet

Time: 19 July | 1:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $49

Register

Tuesday 21 July
Sage, Mint, Rosemary

Time: 21 July | 6:30pm

Name: Sage, Mint, Rosemary

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 July
Cabin Comforts

Time: 22 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 July
Wood Board Stencils

Time: 23 July | 6:30pm

Name: Wood Board Stencils

Price: $49

Register

Friday 24 July
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 25 July
Young One

Time: 25 July | 1:00pm

Name: Young One

Price: $35

Register

Stone Arch Sunset

Time: 25 July | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 26 July
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 26 July | 1:00pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 28 July
Field of Poppies

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 July
Good Morels

Time: 29 July | 6:30pm

Name: Good Morels

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 30 July
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 30 July | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 31 July
Stone Arch

Time: 31 July | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $35

Register