Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

January

Tuesday 18 January
Snow Gnome

Time: 18 January | 6:30

Name: Snow Gnome

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 19 January
Mid Winter

Time: 19 January | 6:30pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 20 January
Boundary Waters

Time: 20 January | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Friday 21 January
Winter Nights!

Time: 21 January | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 22 January
Snowman

Time: 22 January | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman

Price: $39

Register

Cardinals and Snow

Time: 22 January | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 23 January
Paint Your Pet

Time: 23 January | 1:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $50

Register

Tuesday 25 January
Gnomes

Time: 25 January | 6:30pm

Name: Gnomes

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 26 January
Tropical Sunset

Time: 26 January | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 27 January
Dead of Winter

Time: 27 January | 6:30pm

Name: Dead of Winter

Price: $35

Register

Friday 28 January
A Winters Eve

Time: 28 January | 6:30pm

Name: A Winters Eve

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 29 January
Cabin Comforts Winter

Time: 29 January | 1:00pm

Name: Cabin Comforts Winter

Price: $39

Register

Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 29 January | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 30 January
Japanese Landscape

Time: 30 January | 1:00pm

Name: Japanese Landscape

Price: $39

Register