Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Monday 01 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 01 March |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Take & Paint Kits! Prepay online, curbside pickup!

Time: 01 March | W, Th or Fri- 4 or 5pm

Name: Take & Paint Kits! Prepay online, curbside pickup!

Price: $25

Register

Wednesday 03 March
Feather - 12x24

Time: 03 March | 6:30pm

Name: Feather - 12x24" Canvas

Price: $35

Register

Friday 05 March
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 05 March | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 06 March
Serenity

Time: 06 March | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $39

Register

Morning Has Broken

Time: 06 March | 1pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 07 March
First Sun!

Time: 07 March | 1pm

Name: First Sun!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 08 March
Take & Paint kits!

Time: 08 March | prepay on Monday, Pick up W, Th or F 4-5pm

Name: Take & Paint kits!

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 09 March
Nurse's Paint Party!

Time: 09 March | 6:30pm

Name: Nurse's Paint Party!

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 10 March
Starry Sea

Time: 10 March | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 11 March
Asters

Time: 11 March | 6:30pm

Name: Asters

Price: $35

Register

Friday 12 March
Bourealis

Time: 12 March | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 13 March
Friends on the Dock

Time: 13 March | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Monogrammed Floral Wreath on Canvas

Time: 13 March | 1pm

Name: Monogrammed Floral Wreath on Canvas

Price: $39

Register

Monogrammed Floral Wreath on Wood Appx18x24

Time: 13 March | 1pm

Name: Monogrammed Floral Wreath on Wood Appx18x24"

Price: $55

Register

Sunday 14 March
Garden Gnome

Time: 14 March | 1pm

Name: Garden Gnome

Price: $39

Register

Garden Gnome on Wood

Time: 14 March | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Gnome on Wood

Price: $43

Register

Wednesday 17 March
Garden Blend

Time: 17 March | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 18 March
Radiant Angel

Time: 18 March | 6:30pm

Name: Radiant Angel

Price: $35

Register

Friday 19 March
Hidden Moon!

Time: 19 March | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 20 March
Midnight Moon

Time: 20 March | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Ready for Spring!

Time: 20 March | 1pm

Name: Ready for Spring!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 21 March
Lake Reflections

Time: 21 March | 1pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Kendall's Birthday Bash!

Time: 21 March | 1pm

Name: Kendall's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Wednesday 24 March
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 24 March | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 25 March
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 25 March | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 26 March
Ocean View

Time: 26 March | 6:30pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 27 March
Ostrich

Time: 27 March | 1pm

Name: Ostrich

Price: $39

Register

Cabin Comforts

Time: 27 March | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 28 March
Blossom Tide

Time: 28 March | 1pm

Name: Blossom Tide

Price: $39

Register

Monday 29 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 29 March |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 31 March
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 31 March | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register