Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 01 March
Painters Choice

Time: 01 March | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 02 March
Mid Winter

Time: 02 March | 6:30pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $39

Register

Minnesota- paint it how you like!

Time: 02 March | 1:00

Name: Minnesota- paint it how you like!

Price: $35

Register

Anja's Birthday Party

Time: 02 March | 3:00- 6:00pm

Name: Anja's Birthday Party

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 03 March
Chirping Chickadee

Time: 03 March | 1:00

Name: Chirping Chickadee

Price: $35

Register

Lauryns Birthday Private Event

Time: 03 March | 1pm

Name: Lauryns Birthday Private Event

Price: $

Register

Monday 04 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 March |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 05 March
Blossom Tide

Time: 05 March | 6:30pm

Name: Blossom Tide

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 06 March
Pink Blossoms

Time: 06 March | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Blossoms

Price: $35

Register

Ice Castle

Time: 06 March | 1:00

Name: Ice Castle

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 07 March
Painters Choice

Time: 07 March | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 08 March
Great  North

Time: 08 March | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $39

Register

Dolphins at Daybreak

Time: 08 March | 1:00

Name: Dolphins at Daybreak

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 09 March
Under the Stars

Time: 09 March | 1:00

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $35

Register

Stone Arch Bridge

Time: 09 March | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch Bridge

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 10 March
Time to Reflect

Time: 10 March | 1:00

Name: Time to Reflect

Price: $35

Register

Alaina's Birthday Party!

Time: 10 March | 1:00pm

Name: Alaina's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Monday 11 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 11 March |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 12 March
Painters Choice

Time: 12 March | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 13 March
Serenity

Time: 13 March | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $35

Register

Jellyfish Glo!

Time: 13 March | 1:00

Name: Jellyfish Glo!

Price: $15

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 13 March | 6:00

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $59

Register

Thursday 14 March
Waterfall

Time: 14 March | 6:30

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register

Mermaid Princess

Time: 14 March | 1:00

Name: Mermaid Princess

Price: $15

Register

Faith in Action

Time: 14 March | 6:30pm

Name: Faith in Action

Price: $39

Register

Friday 15 March
Starry Sea

Time: 15 March | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Polar Lights

Time: 15 March | 1:00

Name: Polar Lights

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 16 March
Irish Cheer

Time: 16 March | 6:30pm

Name: Irish Cheer

Price: $39

Register

First Sun

Time: 16 March | 1:00

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 17 March
Bonsai Dream

Time: 17 March | 1:00

Name: Bonsai Dream

Price: $35

Register

Monday 18 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 March |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 19 March
Cherry Blossom

Time: 19 March | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Blossom

Price: $35

Register

Antler & Roses

Time: 19 March | 1:00

Name: Antler & Roses

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 20 March
Birds on a Branch

Time: 20 March | 6:30pm

Name: Birds on a Branch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 March
Japanese Landscape

Time: 21 March | 6:30pm

Name: Japanese Landscape

Price: $35

Register

Dandy Glow

Time: 21 March | 1:00

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $15

Register

Friday 22 March
Boundary Waters

Time: 22 March | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 23 March
Great  North

Time: 23 March | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 23 March | 1:00

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 24 March
Red Poppies

Time: 24 March | 1:00

Name: Red Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Evelyn's Birthday Party!

Time: 24 March | 1:30pm

Name: Evelyn's Birthday Party!

Price: $0

Register

Monday 25 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 March |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 26 March
Norwegian Lights

Time: 26 March | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $35

Register

Long Neck

Time: 26 March | 1:00

Name: Long Neck

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 27 March
Guardian Angel

Time: 27 March | 6:30pm

Name: Guardian Angel

Price: $35

Register

Waterfall

Time: 27 March | 1:00

Name: Waterfall

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 28 March
Painters Choice

Time: 28 March | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 March
Light House

Time: 29 March | 6:30pm

Name: Light House

Price: $39

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 29 March | 1:00

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 30 March
Starry Sea

Time: 30 March | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Deer and Cardinals

Time: 30 March | 1:00

Name: Deer and Cardinals

Price: $35

Register

Time: 30 March | 12:30

Name: "Pretty Pears" at Cottage Grove Middle School

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 31 March
First Sun

Time: 31 March | 1:00

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register