Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 01 March
Sailing

Time: 01 March | 6:30pm

Name: Sailing

Price: $35

Register

Lake wissota Animal team event

Time: 01 March | 6:30pm

Name: Lake wissota Animal team event

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 02 March
Jellyfish Glo

Time: 02 March | 1:30

Name: Jellyfish Glo

Price: $25

Register

Cherry Love

Time: 02 March | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Love

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 03 March
Kathleen’s bridal shower

Time: 03 March | 1:00

Name: Kathleen’s bridal shower

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 06 March
PaintersChoice

Time: 06 March | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 07 March
Bella Ballet

Time: 07 March | 6:30pm

Name: Bella Ballet

Price: $25

Register

Salsa Dancer

Time: 07 March | 6:30pm

Name: Salsa Dancer

Price: $25

Register

Friday 08 March
Water Lillies

Time: 08 March | 6:30pm

Name: Water Lillies

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 09 March
Jackys Bach party

Time: 09 March | 2:30

Name: Jackys Bach party

Price: $35

Register

Unicorn

Time: 09 March | 1:30pm

Name: Unicorn

Price: $25

Register

Glub Glub

Time: 09 March | 1:30

Name: Glub Glub

Price: $25

Register

Great North

Time: 09 March | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 12 March
Leines WI board Cutout

Time: 12 March | 6:30pm

Name: Leines WI board Cutout

Price: $49

Register

Thursday 14 March
Hope & Love

Time: 14 March | 6:30pm

Name: Hope & Love

Price: $25

Register

Friday 15 March
PaintersChoice

Time: 15 March | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 16 March
Irish Charm

Time: 16 March | 6:30pm

Name: Irish Charm

Price: $35

Register

Irish Cheer

Time: 16 March | 6:30pm

Name: Irish Cheer

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet 3

Time: 16 March | 1:30

Name: Paint Your Pet 3

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 20 March
Wisconsin

Time: 20 March | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 March
Between Friends

Time: 21 March | 6:30pm

Name: Between Friends

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 March
DIY Wood Signs 5

Time: 22 March | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 5

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 23 March
Seahorse

Time: 23 March | 1:30

Name: Seahorse

Price: $25

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 23 March | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 26 March
Open Paint

Time: 26 March | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $10 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Wednesday 27 March
Open Studio

Time: 27 March | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Studio

Price: $10 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 27 March | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 28 March
Open Paint

Time: 28 March | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Paint

Price: $10 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Three Pear

Time: 28 March | 6:30pm

Name: Three Pear

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 March
Open Studio

Time: 29 March | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Studio

Price: $10 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Lucky Lures

Time: 29 March | 6:30pm

Name: Lucky Lures

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 30 March
Pick a Painting -Landscapes

Time: 30 March | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting -Landscapes

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet 3

Time: 30 March | 1:30

Name: Paint Your Pet 3

Price: $39

Register