Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

February

Thursday 02 February
Pink Winter

Time: 02 February | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $35

Register

Friday 03 February
Winter in the Woods

Time: 03 February | 6:30pm

Name: Winter in the Woods

Price: $40

Register

IPSSEC Holiday Party~

Time: 03 February | 1:30pm

Name: IPSSEC Holiday Party~

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 04 February
Hidden Moon

Time: 04 February | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $40

Register

Turtle Time!

Time: 04 February | 1pm

Name: Turtle Time!

Price: $40

Register

Gina’s Birthday Bash

Time: 04 February | 1-3pm

Name: Gina’s Birthday Bash

Price: $35

Register

Jala’s Birthday,

Time: 04 February | 6:30-8:30

Name: Jala’s Birthday,

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 05 February
Ocean View

Time: 05 February | 1pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 08 February
Dreamy Tree

Time: 08 February | 6:30pm

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 09 February
Winter Wishes

Time: 09 February | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wishes

Price: $35

Register

Friday 10 February
Borealis

Time: 10 February | 6:30pm

Name: Borealis

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 11 February
Birches at Dawn

Time: 11 February | 1pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $40

Register

Minnesota Sunset

Time: 11 February | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $40

Register

Leah's Birthday Bash!

Time: 11 February | 1-3pm

Name: Leah's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 12 February
Valentine Love Birds

Time: 12 February | 1pm

Name: Valentine Love Birds

Price: $40

Register

Wednesday 15 February
Winter Poppies

Time: 15 February | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Field of Poppies

Time: 15 February | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 16 February
Snowman & Star

Time: 16 February | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman & Star

Price: $35

Register

Friday 17 February
Friends on the Dock

Time: 17 February | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 18 February
Snowman Globe

Time: 18 February | 1pm

Name: Snowman Globe

Price: $40

Register

Polar Lights

Time: 18 February | 6:30pm

Name: Polar Lights

Price: $40

Register

Sunday 19 February
Charcuterie Workshop!

Time: 19 February | 1pm

Name: Charcuterie Workshop!

Price: $See Midwest Woodturners link to register

Register

Wednesday 22 February
Crystal Reflections

Time: 22 February | 6:30pm

Name: Crystal Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Ice Castle

Time: 22 February | 6:30pm

Name: Ice Castle

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 23 February
Winter Wonderland

Time: 23 February | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 February
Lake Reflections

Time: 24 February | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 25 February
The Great North

Time: 25 February | 6:30pm

Name: The Great North

Price: $40

Register

Morning Has Broken

Time: 25 February | 1pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $40

Register

Lisa's Party!

Time: 25 February | 6:00pm

Name: Lisa's Party!

Price: $40

Register

Sunday 26 February
Birches at Dawn

Time: 26 February | 1pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $40

Register

Monday 27 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 27 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register