Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Tuesday 01 February
Dandy Glow

Time: 01 February | 1:00

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $15

Register

Twilight Flight

Time: 01 February | 6:30pm

Name: Twilight Flight

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 02 February
Alpha Wolf

Time: 02 February | 1:00

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Owl Always Love You

Time: 02 February | 6:30pm

Name: Owl Always Love You

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 03 February
Bourealis

Time: 03 February | 1:00

Name: Bourealis

Price: $15

Register

EPOXY CHARCUTERIE BOARD, LAZY SUSAN or a set of 6 COASTERS WORKSHOP

Time: 03 February | 6:00

Name: EPOXY CHARCUTERIE BOARD, LAZY SUSAN or a set of 6 COASTERS WORKSHOP

Price: $Registration at Midwest Woodturners LLC

Register

Friday 04 February
Alpaca

Time: 04 February | 1:00 16x20

Name: Alpaca

Price: $25

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 04 February | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 05 February
Sonny’s 10th B-day

Time: 05 February | 1:00pm

Name: Sonny’s 10th B-day

Price: $35

Register

Winter Loves

Time: 05 February | 1:00

Name: Winter Loves

Price: $25 16x20

Register

CHOOSE YOUR STATE/ Northern Lights

Time: 05 February | 6:30pm

Name: CHOOSE YOUR STATE/ Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 06 February
Foxy Daisy

Time: 06 February | 1:00 16x20

Name: Foxy Daisy

Price: $25

Register

Monday 07 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 07 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 08 February
Cheery & Spoon

Time: 08 February | 1:00

Name: Cheery & Spoon

Price: $15

Register

Snow Gnome

Time: 08 February | 6:30pm

Name: Snow Gnome

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 09 February
Dog

Time: 09 February | 1:00

Name: Dog

Price: $15

Register

Sky High Love

Time: 09 February | 6:30pm

Name: Sky High Love

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 10 February
Joy Jars Winter

Time: 10 February | 1:00

Name: Joy Jars Winter

Price: $15

Register

Birch Path

Time: 10 February | 6:30pm

Name: Birch Path

Price: $35

Register

Friday 11 February
Pink Winter

Time: 11 February | 1:00

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Moonlit Love

Time: 11 February | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Love

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 12 February
Conversation Hearts

Time: 12 February | 1:00

Name: Conversation Hearts

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Under the Stars

Time: 12 February | 6:30pm

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 13 February
Hearts

Time: 13 February | 1:00

Name: Hearts

Price: $29

Register

Monday 14 February
Conversation Hearts

Time: 14 February | 1:00

Name: Conversation Hearts

Price: $15

Register

Valentine Love Birds

Time: 14 February | 6:30

Name: Valentine Love Birds

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 15 February
Dotty Daisy

Time: 15 February | 1:00

Name: Dotty Daisy

Price: $15

Register

Field of Poppies

Time: 15 February | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 16 February
Blue Daisy

Time: 16 February | 1:00

Name: Blue Daisy

Price: $15

Register

Fall Creek

Time: 16 February | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Creek

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 17 February
Cabin Comforts Winter

Time: 17 February | 1:00

Name: Cabin Comforts Winter

Price: $15

Register

Between Friends

Time: 17 February | 6:30pm

Name: Between Friends

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 February
Panda Bear

Time: 18 February | 1:00

Name: Panda Bear

Price: $15

Register

Deer and Cardinals

Time: 18 February | 6:30pm

Name: Deer and Cardinals

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 19 February
Golden Sunflowers

Time: 19 February | 1:00

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 19 February | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 20 February
Paint Your Pet

Time: 20 February | 1:00

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $49

Register

Monday 21 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 21 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 22 February
Andy Warhol Cats

Time: 22 February | 1:00

Name: Andy Warhol Cats

Price: $15

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 22 February | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 23 February
Dreamy Tree

Time: 23 February | 1:00

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $15

Register

Choose your state

Time: 23 February | 6:30pm

Name: Choose your state

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 24 February
Spiky Sunflowers

Time: 24 February | 1:00

Name: Spiky Sunflowers

Price: $15

Register

PaintersChoice

Time: 24 February | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 25 February
Crystal Reflection

Time: 25 February | 1:00

Name: Crystal Reflection

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Horizon Glow

Time: 25 February | 6:30pm

Name: Horizon Glow

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 26 February
First Sun

Time: 26 February | 1:00

Name: First Sun

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Crimson Cove

Time: 26 February | 6:30pm

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 27 February
Northern Lights

Time: 27 February | 1:00

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $25 16x20

Register

Monday 28 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register