Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 04 December
A Winters Eve class canceled- Gov mandate

Time: 04 December | 6:30pm

Name: A Winters Eve class canceled- Gov mandate

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 05 December
Snow Gnome! Class Canceled -Gov mandate

Time: 05 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snow Gnome! Class Canceled -Gov mandate

Price: $39

Register

McKenna & Addison’s Paint Party,-Event canceled- Gov Mandate

Time: 05 December | 1pm

Name: McKenna & Addison’s Paint Party,-Event canceled- Gov Mandate

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 06 December
Winter Wonderland class canceled-Gov mandate

Time: 06 December | 1pm

Name: Winter Wonderland class canceled-Gov mandate

Price: $39

Register

Aubrey's Birthday Party-Event Canceled-Gov Mandate

Time: 06 December | 1pm

Name: Aubrey's Birthday Party-Event Canceled-Gov Mandate

Price: $25

Register

Monday 07 December
Take & Paint Kits! Prepay online, pickup curbside!

Time: 07 December | Pickup W, Th or Fri Time: 4-5pm

Name: Take & Paint Kits! Prepay online, pickup curbside!

Price: $25

Register

Wednesday 09 December
Paint Your Pet-Class canceled-  Gov mandate

Time: 09 December | 6pm

Name: Paint Your Pet-Class canceled- Gov mandate

Price: $55

Register

Saturday 12 December
Snowman on Wood! Class canceled-Gov mandate

Time: 12 December | 1pm

Name: Snowman on Wood! Class canceled-Gov mandate

Price: $43

Register

Monday 14 December
Take & Paint Kits Prepay online-curbside pickup!

Time: 14 December | Pick up: W, Th or F 3-5 Pm

Name: Take & Paint Kits Prepay online-curbside pickup!

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 15 December
Grinch! -Class canceled- Gov Mandate

Time: 15 December | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch! -Class canceled- Gov Mandate

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 16 December
Holiday Bulbs-Class Canceled-Gov Mandate

Time: 16 December | 6:30pm

Name: Holiday Bulbs-Class Canceled-Gov Mandate

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 17 December
Winter Wishes-Class Canceled- Gov Mandate

Time: 17 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wishes-Class Canceled- Gov Mandate

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 December
Winter Wonderland!-Class Canceled-Gov Mandate

Time: 18 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland!-Class Canceled-Gov Mandate

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 19 December
Silent Night

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name: Silent Night

Price: $39

Register

Ice Castle

Time: 19 December | 1pm

Name: Ice Castle

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 20 December
The Grinch!

Time: 20 December | 1pm

Name: The Grinch!

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 22 December
Mid Winter

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 23 December
Snowman Family

Time: 23 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Family

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 24 December
Merry Christmas!

Time: 24 December |

Name: Merry Christmas!

Price: $

Register

Friday 25 December
Merry Christmas!

Time: 25 December |

Name: Merry Christmas!

Price: $

Register

Saturday 26 December
Winter Wonderland

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $39

Register

Snowman and Star

Time: 26 December | 1pm

Name: Snowman and Star

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 27 December
Polar Bear!

Time: 27 December | 1pm

Name: Polar Bear!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 28 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 29 December
Snowman on Wood Canvas

Time: 29 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman on Wood Canvas

Price: $43

Register

Wednesday 30 December
Cabin Comforts

Time: 30 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 31 December
Happy New Year!

Time: 31 December |

Name: Happy New Year!

Price: $

Register