Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Tuesday 01 December
Zoom class

Time: 01 December | 6:30pm

Name: Zoom class

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 02 December
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 02 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 03 December
Zoom class

Time: 03 December | 6:30pm

Name: Zoom class

Price: $35

Register

Friday 04 December
Grinch

Time: 04 December | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $20

Register

Saturday 05 December
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 05 December | 1:00pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 05 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 06 December
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 06 December | 1:00pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $35

Register

Monday 07 December
YouTube to-go kit

Time: 07 December |

Name: YouTube to-go kit

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 08 December
Glistening Light

Time: 08 December | 6:30pm

Name: Glistening Light

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 09 December
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 09 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 10 December
Snowman Stack

Time: 10 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $35

Register

Friday 11 December
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 11 December | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 12 December
Grinch

Time: 12 December | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $20

Register

Santas Belt

Time: 12 December | 1:00pm

Name: Santas Belt

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 13 December
Father Christmas

Time: 13 December | 1:00pm

Name: Father Christmas

Price: $35

Register

Monday 14 December
YouTube to go kits

Time: 14 December |

Name: YouTube to go kits

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 15 December
Snowman

Time: 15 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 16 December
Monogram Branch

Time: 16 December | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Branch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 17 December
Christmas

Time: 17 December | 6:30pm

Name: Christmas

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 December
Winter Wonderland

Time: 18 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 19 December
Snowman Stack

Time: 19 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $35

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 19 December | 1:00pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding

Price: $35

Register

Monogram Wreath

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Wreath

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 20 December
Jolly Ol St. Nick

Time: 20 December | 1:00pm

Name: Jolly Ol St. Nick

Price: $35

Register

Monday 21 December
YouTube to go kit

Time: 21 December |

Name: YouTube to go kit

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 22 December
Snowman Stack

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $35

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 23 December
Grinch

Time: 23 December | 6:30pm

Name: Grinch

Price: $20

Register

Thursday 24 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Friday 25 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Saturday 26 December
Reindeer Games

Time: 26 December | 1:00pm

Name: Reindeer Games

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Globe

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Globe

Price: $39

Register

Snow Globe

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snow Globe

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 27 December
Paint Your Pets

Time: 27 December | 1:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pets

Price: $49

Register

Monday 28 December
YouTube to go kit

Time: 28 December |

Name: YouTube to go kit

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 29 December
Winter Reflection

Time: 29 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 30 December
Monogram Wreath

Time: 30 December | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Wreath

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 31 December
Happy New Year!!

Time: 31 December |

Name: Happy New Year!!

Price: $

Register