Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Sunday 01 December
Northern Exposure!

Time: 01 December | 1pm

Name: Northern Exposure!

Price: $39

Register

Ava's Birthday Party!

Time: 01 December | 1pm

Name: Ava's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Tuesday 03 December
Fundraiser for Ruff Start Rescue-Paint Your Pet!

Time: 03 December | 6 pm

Name: Fundraiser for Ruff Start Rescue-Paint Your Pet!

Price: $60

Register

Wednesday 04 December
Beautiful Borealis!

Time: 04 December | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Borealis!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 05 December
Serenity

Time: 05 December | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $35

Register

Friday 06 December
Snowman Stack! This popular class will sell out! Register early!

Time: 06 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack! This popular class will sell out! Register early!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 07 December
Snowman on wood!

Time: 07 December | 1 pm

Name: Snowman on wood!

Price: $43

Register

Midnight Moon in Minnesota!

Time: 07 December | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon in Minnesota!

Price: $39

Register

Nathan's Birthday Bash!

Time: 07 December | 1 pm

Name: Nathan's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 08 December
Snowman Hugs!

Time: 08 December | 1 pm

Name: Snowman Hugs!

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 10 December
Glistening Light

Time: 10 December | 6:30pm

Name: Glistening Light

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 11 December
Joy Jars!

Time: 11 December | 6:30pm

Name: Joy Jars!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 12 December
Guardian Angel

Time: 12 December | 6:30pm

Name: Guardian Angel

Price: $35

Register

Winter Wishes!

Time: 12 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wishes!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 13 December
Winter Wonderland!

Time: 13 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 14 December
A Winter's Eve

Time: 14 December | 6:30pm

Name: A Winter's Eve

Price: $39

Register

The Grinch

Time: 14 December | 1pm

Name: The Grinch

Price: $39

Register

Lab Rat's Paint Party!

Time: 14 December | 1:30pm

Name: Lab Rat's Paint Party!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 15 December
Pink Winter

Time: 15 December | 1 pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 17 December
Polar Lights

Time: 17 December | 6:30pm

Name: Polar Lights

Price: $35

Register

Winter Wishes!

Time: 17 December | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wishes!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 18 December
Lake Reflections

Time: 18 December | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Girl's Night Christmas-Gnome!

Time: 18 December | 6:30pm

Name: Girl's Night Christmas-Gnome!

Price: $39

Register

Thursday 19 December
Snowman on Wood

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman on Wood

Price: $43

Register

Friday 20 December
Silent Night

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name: Silent Night

Price: $39

Register

Reese's Birthday Bash!

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name: Reese's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 21 December
Snowed In!

Time: 21 December | 1 pm

Name: Snowed In!

Price: $39

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 22 December
Winter Poppies!

Time: 22 December | 1 pm

Name: Winter Poppies!

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 24 December
Merry Christmas!

Time: 24 December |

Name: Merry Christmas!

Price: $

Register

Wednesday 25 December
Merry Christmas!

Time: 25 December |

Name: Merry Christmas!

Price: $

Register

Thursday 26 December
Snowman & Star!

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman & Star!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 27 December
Northern Lights

Time: 27 December | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 28 December
Snowman Family

Time: 28 December | 1 pm

Name: Snowman Family

Price: $39

Register

Minnesota Northern Lights!

Time: 28 December | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 29 December
Lake Reflections

Time: 29 December | 1 pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Monday 30 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 30 December |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 31 December
New Year's Eve

Time: 31 December |

Name: New Year's Eve

Price: $

Register