Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Tuesday 02 November
Abstract Floral

Time: 02 November | 1:00pm

Name: Abstract Floral

Price: $20

Register

Beautiful Birch

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 03 November
Elephant

Time: 03 November | 1:00pm

Name: Elephant

Price: $20

Register

Bourealis

Time: 03 November | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 04 November
Cactus Garden

Time: 04 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cactus Garden

Price: $20

Register

Walk Under the Stars

Time: 04 November | 6:30pm

Name: Walk Under the Stars

Price: $35

Register

Friday 05 November
Cabin Comforts

Time: 05 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $20

Register

Stone Arch

Time: 05 November | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 06 November
Serene Meadow

Time: 06 November | 1:00pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $39

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 06 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 07 November
Cactus Garden

Time: 07 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cactus Garden

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 09 November
Cornucopia

Time: 09 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cornucopia

Price: $20

Register

Starry Night Twin City

Time: 09 November | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night Twin City

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 10 November
Fish Together

Time: 10 November | 1:00pm

Name: Fish Together

Price: $20

Register

Fall Poppies

Time: 10 November | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 11 November
Love Coffee

Time: 11 November | 1:00pm

Name: Love Coffee

Price: $20

Register

Superior Sunset

Time: 11 November | 6:30pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Friday 12 November
Beautiful Birch

Time: 12 November | 1:00pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $20

Register

Autumn Reflection

Time: 12 November | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Reflection

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 13 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 13 November | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $39

Register

1319 Woodfire Tavern Location Painting Party

Time: 13 November | 1:00pm

Name: 1319 Woodfire Tavern Location Painting Party

Price: $35

Register

Winter Nights

Time: 13 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 14 November
Superior Sunset

Time: 14 November | 1:00pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Donuts

Time: 14 November | 1:00pm

Name: Donuts

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 16 November
Looking Up

Time: 16 November | 1:00pm

Name: Looking Up

Price: $20

Register

Japanese Landscape

Time: 16 November | 6:30pm

Name: Japanese Landscape

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 17 November
Give Thanks

Time: 17 November | 1:00pm

Name: Give Thanks

Price: $20

Register

Serene Meadow

Time: 17 November | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 18 November
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 18 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $

Register

Friday 19 November
Serene Meadow

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $20

Register

Fall Poppies

Time: 19 November | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 20 November
Northern Lights

Time: 20 November | 1:00pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Stone Arch

Time: 20 November | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 21 November
Give Thanks

Time: 21 November | 1:00pm

Name: Give Thanks

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 23 November
Cactus in Bloom

Time: 23 November | 1:00pm

Name: Cactus in Bloom

Price: $20

Register

DIY Wood Stencils

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Stencils

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 24 November
Superior Sunset

Time: 24 November | 1:00pm

Name: Superior Sunset

Price: $20

Register

Cornucopia

Time: 24 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cornucopia

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 25 November
Happy Thanksgiving!

Time: 25 November |

Name: Happy Thanksgiving!

Price: $

Register

Friday 26 November
Cabin Comforts

Time: 26 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $39

Register

Winter Nights

Time: 26 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 27 November
Walk Under the Stars

Time: 27 November | 1:00pm

Name: Walk Under the Stars

Price: $39

Register

Beautiful Birch

Time: 27 November | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 28 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 28 November | 1:00pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $39

Register

Tuesday 30 November
Minneapolis Nights

Time: 30 November | 1:00pm

Name: Minneapolis Nights

Price: $20

Register

Autumn Reflection

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Reflection

Price: $35

Register