Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 01 November
Christmas

Time: 01 November | 1:00

Name: Christmas

Price: $25

Register

Deer and Cardinals

Time: 01 November | 6:30pm

Name: Deer and Cardinals

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 02 November
Unicorn

Time: 02 November | 1:00pm

Name: Unicorn

Price: $20 kid friendly

Register

Painting for Tenley Walker Benefit  @ Augusta Bridge Creek FireHall

Time: 02 November | 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Name: Painting for Tenley Walker Benefit @ Augusta Bridge Creek FireHall

Price: $55

Register

Tammie D Bridal Shower

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name: Tammie D Bridal Shower

Price: $35

Register

Pick a Painting - Pumpkin

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting - Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 05 November
Cardinal Party

Time: 05 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinal Party

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 06 November
Antlers and Roses

Time: 06 November | 6:30pm

Name: Antlers and Roses

Price: $29

Register

Thursday 07 November
Guardian Angel

Time: 07 November | 6:30pm

Name: Guardian Angel

Price: $29

Register

Friday 08 November
Wisconsin

Time: 08 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 09 November
Mane Attraction

Time: 09 November | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Mane Attraction

Price: $25

Register

Starry Night

Time: 09 November | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 12 November
Somebodys Watching Me

Time: 12 November | 6:30pm

Name: Somebodys Watching Me

Price: $35

Register

DIY  BOTTLE CAPS and Leinie’s  SIGNS @ Leinie’s Lodge

Time: 12 November | 6:30pm

Name: DIY BOTTLE CAPS and Leinie’s SIGNS @ Leinie’s Lodge

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 13 November
Winter Cardinals

Time: 13 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Cardinals

Price: $29

Register

Thursday 14 November
Joyful Tree

Time: 14 November | 6:30pm

Name: Joyful Tree

Price: $29

Register

Friday 15 November
Holiday Signs 2018

Time: 15 November | 6:30pm

Name: Holiday Signs 2018

Price: $49

Register

Saturday 16 November
Gnomes

Time: 16 November | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Gnomes

Price: $25

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 16 November | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 19 November
Animal Options

Time: 19 November | 1:00

Name: Animal Options

Price: $25 kid friendly

Register

Feather

Time: 19 November | 6:30pm

Name: Feather

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 November
Fathers Pride

Time: 20 November |

Name: Fathers Pride

Price: $25 kid friendly

Register

Holy Night

Time: 20 November | 6:30pm

Name: Holy Night

Price: $29

Register

Thursday 21 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 21 November |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Friday 22 November
Ho Ho Ho

Time: 22 November | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Ho Ho Ho

Price: $25

Register

Monogram Wreath

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Wreath

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 23 November
Snowman Hugs

Time: 23 November | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Snowman Hugs

Price: $25

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 26 November
Bourealis

Time: 26 November | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $25 special rate

Register

Wednesday 27 November
Cardinal

Time: 27 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinal

Price: $29

Register

Thursday 28 November
Winter Wonderland

Time: 28 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 November
Monogram Branch

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Branch

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 30 November
Stocking Stuffer

Time: 30 November | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Stocking Stuffer

Price: $25

Register

Starry Eve

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Eve

Price: $35

Register