Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 November
Birch Path

Time: 01 November | 6:30pm

Name: Birch Path

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 01 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 02 November
Norwegian Lights

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 02 November | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 03 November
Hidden Moon

Time: 03 November | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $39

Register

Field of Poppies

Time: 03 November | 1pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 04 November
Autumn Reflection

Time: 04 November | 1pm

Name: Autumn Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 06 November
Serene Meadow

Time: 06 November | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 07 November
Welcome Fall on Colossal Canvas!

Time: 07 November | 6:30pm

Name: Welcome Fall on Colossal Canvas!

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 07 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 08 November
White Tree

Time: 08 November | 6:30pm

Name: White Tree

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 08 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Friday 09 November
Mid Winter

Time: 09 November | 6:30pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 09 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 10 November
Fall Poppies

Time: 10 November | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 10 November | 1pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 11 November
Northern Exposure

Time: 11 November | 1pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 13 November
Midnight Moon

Time: 13 November | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 14 November
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 14 November | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 14 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 15 November
Pink Winter

Time: 15 November | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 15 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Friday 16 November
Snowman Stack on Colossal Canvas!

Time: 16 November | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack on Colossal Canvas!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 17 November
Fish Together

Time: 17 November | 1pm

Name: Fish Together

Price: $35

Register

Pink Moon

Time: 17 November | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Moon

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 18 November
Tropics

Time: 18 November | 1:00 pm

Name: Tropics

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 20 November
Birds on a branch

Time: 20 November | 6:30pm

Name: Birds on a branch

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 21 November
Christmas Forest

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name: Christmas Forest

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 21 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 22 November
Happy Thanksgiving

Time: 22 November |

Name: Happy Thanksgiving

Price: $

Register

Friday 23 November
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 23 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 24 November
Winter Poppies

Time: 24 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Poppies

Price: $39

Register

Snowmen Sledding (Colossal Canvas)

Time: 24 November | 1pm

Name: Snowmen Sledding (Colossal Canvas)

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 25 November
Paint Your Pet

Time: 25 November | 1pm

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $45

Register

Tuesday 27 November
Christmas Gifts

Time: 27 November | 6:30pm

Name: Christmas Gifts

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 28 November
Monogram Wreath

Time: 28 November | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Wreath

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 28 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 29 November
Poinsettia

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Poinsettia

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 29 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Friday 30 November
Winter Wonderland

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Wonderland

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice

Time: 30 November | 6:00pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register