Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 01 October
Foxy Daisy

Time: 01 October | 1:00. 16x20

Name: Foxy Daisy

Price: $25

Register

Wisconsin

Time: 01 October | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $29 special

Register

Saturday 02 October
Serene Meadow

Time: 02 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $25

Register

Starry Night

Time: 02 October | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 03 October
Pick a Painting - Halloween

Time: 03 October | 1:00

Name: Pick a Painting - Halloween

Price: $15 kid friendly

Register

Monday 04 October
Eclectic Cat

Time: 04 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Eclectic Cat

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 05 October
Country Cow

Time: 05 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Country Cow

Price: $15

Register

Birches

Time: 05 October | 6:30pm

Name: Birches

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 06 October
Hootie Cutie

Time: 06 October | 1:00

Name: Hootie Cutie

Price: $15

Register

Couple in the Park - Fall

Time: 06 October | 6:30pm

Name: Couple in the Park - Fall

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 07 October
Ostrich

Time: 07 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Ostrich

Price: $15

Register

First Sun

Time: 07 October | 6:30pm

Name: First Sun

Price: $35

Register

Friday 08 October
Red Daisy

Time: 08 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Red Daisy

Price: $25

Register

Serene Meadow

Time: 08 October | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $29 special

Register

Saturday 09 October
Moonlit Cats

Time: 09 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Moonlit Cats

Price: $25

Register

Polka Pumpkins

Time: 09 October | 6:30pm

Name: Polka Pumpkins

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 10 October
Spiky Sunflowers

Time: 10 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Spiky Sunflowers

Price: $25

Register

Monday 11 October
Andy Warhol Cats

Time: 11 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Andy Warhol Cats

Price: $25 special

Register

Tuesday 12 October
Jellyfish Glo

Time: 12 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Jellyfish Glo

Price: $15

Register

Fresh Fields

Time: 12 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fresh Fields

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 13 October
Dandy Dandelion

Time: 13 October | 1:00

Name: Dandy Dandelion

Price: $15

Register

Birches at Dawn

Time: 13 October | 6:30pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 14 October
Friends on the Dock

Time: 14 October | 1:00

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $15

Register

3 Pumpkins

Time: 14 October | 6:30pm

Name: 3 Pumpkins

Price: $29 special

Register

Friday 15 October
Alpaca

Time: 15 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Alpaca

Price: $25 special

Register

Halloween Trees

Time: 15 October | 6:30pm

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $29 special

Register

Saturday 16 October
Perfect Pumpkin Cat

Time: 16 October | 1:00

Name: Perfect Pumpkin Cat

Price: $15

Register

Pick a Painting - Pumpkin

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting - Pumpkin

Price: $29 special

Register

Sunday 17 October
Paint Your Pets

Time: 17 October | 1:00

Name: Paint Your Pets

Price: $49

Register

Monday 18 October
Alpha Wolf

Time: 18 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 19 October
Frozen Snowman

Time: 19 October | 1:00

Name: Frozen Snowman

Price: $15

Register

White Pumpkin

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 October
Panda Bear

Time: 20 October | 1:00

Name: Panda Bear

Price: $15

Register

Fall Creek

Time: 20 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Creek

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 21 October
Autumn Gnome

Time: 21 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $25

Register

EPOXY  CHARCUTERIE BOARD, LAZY SUSAN or a SET OF 6 COASTERS WORKSHOP

Time: 21 October | 5:30

Name: EPOXY CHARCUTERIE BOARD, LAZY SUSAN or a SET OF 6 COASTERS WORKSHOP

Price: $125

Register

Friday 22 October
Perfect Night

Time: 22 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Perfect Night

Price: $15

Register

Paint Pouring

Time: 22 October | 6:30pm

Name: Paint Pouring

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 23 October
Pick a Painting - Halloween

Time: 23 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Pick a Painting - Halloween

Price: $35

Register

Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 23 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 24 October
KIDS HALLOWEEN WORKSHOP

Time: 24 October | 1:00

Name: KIDS HALLOWEEN WORKSHOP

Price: $20

Register

Monday 25 October
Black Cat

Time: 25 October | 1:00

Name: Black Cat

Price: $15

Register

Tuesday 26 October
Elephant

Time: 26 October | 1:00 kid friendly

Name: Elephant

Price: $15

Register

Golden Sunflowers

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $29 special

Register

Wednesday 27 October
Trick or Treat

Time: 27 October | 1:00

Name: Trick or Treat

Price: $15

Register

Farm House

Time: 27 October | 6:30pm

Name: Farm House

Price: $29 special

Register

Thursday 28 October
Bourealis

Time: 28 October | 1:00

Name: Bourealis

Price: $15

Register

Birches

Time: 28 October | 6:30pm

Name: Birches

Price: $29 special

Register

Friday 29 October
Pick a Painting - Pumpkin

Time: 29 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Pick a Painting - Pumpkin

Price: $25

Register

Hallows Eve

Time: 29 October | 6:30pm

Name: Hallows Eve

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 30 October
Halloween Trees

Time: 30 October | 1:00 16x20

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $25

Register

Harvest Pumpkin on a Wood canvas

Time: 30 October | 6:30pm

Name: Harvest Pumpkin on a Wood canvas

Price: $45

Register

Sunday 31 October
KIDS HALLOWEEN SLIME CLASS

Time: 31 October | 1:00

Name: KIDS HALLOWEEN SLIME CLASS

Price: $20

Register