Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 01 October
Halloween Tree's-Your choice!

Time: 01 October | 6:30pm

Name: Halloween Tree's-Your choice!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 02 October
Mysterious Midnight Moon

Time: 02 October | 6:30pm

Name: Mysterious Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Harvest Pumpkin on Wood with

Time: 02 October | 1pm

Name: Harvest Pumpkin on Wood with "Welcome" Stencil

Price: $55

Register

Sunday 03 October
Harvest Pumpkin

Time: 03 October | 1pm

Name: Harvest Pumpkin

Price: $39

Register

Paint Your Pet with Deb!

Time: 03 October | 12:30 pm

Name: Paint Your Pet with Deb!

Price: $55

Register

Wednesday 06 October
Autumn Reflections

Time: 06 October | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 07 October
Hello Fall!

Time: 07 October | 6:30pm

Name: Hello Fall!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 08 October
Nestled in the Milky Way!

Time: 08 October | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 09 October
Winter Nights!

Time: 09 October | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Nights!

Price: $39

Register

Monogrammed Pumpkin

Time: 09 October | 1pm

Name: Monogrammed Pumpkin

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 10 October
Peaceful Path

Time: 10 October | 1pm

Name: Peaceful Path

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 13 October
Fall Daisies

Time: 13 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Daisies

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 14 October
White Pumpkin

Time: 14 October | 6:30pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Friday 15 October
Minnesota Northern Lights

Time: 15 October | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 16 October
Tropical Sunset

Time: 16 October | 1 pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Autumn Reflections

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 17 October
Serene Meadow

Time: 17 October | 1 pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 20 October
Japanese Landscape

Time: 20 October | 6:30pm

Name: Japanese Landscape

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 October
Autumn Gnome

Time: 21 October | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Gnome

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 October
Hidden Moon

Time: 22 October | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 23 October
Halloween Trees

Time: 23 October | 6:30pm

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $39

Register

Foggy Autumn

Time: 23 October | 1pm

Name: Foggy Autumn

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 24 October
Birches at Dawn

Time: 24 October | 1pm

Name: Birches at Dawn

Price: $39

Register

Wednesday 27 October
Alpha Wolf

Time: 27 October | 6:30pm

Name: Alpha Wolf

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 28 October
Pick a Painting! Pumpkins

Time: 28 October | 6:30pm

Name: Pick a Painting! Pumpkins

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 October
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 29 October | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 30 October
Starry Night Twin Cities

Time: 30 October | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night Twin Cities

Price: $39

Register

Give Thanks-New painting!

Time: 30 October | 1 pm

Name: Give Thanks-New painting!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 31 October
Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 31 October | 1pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $39

Register