Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Tuesday 01 October
Fall Daisies

Time: 01 October | 1:00pm

Name: Fall Daisies

Price: $15

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 01 October | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 02 October
Halloween Trees

Time: 02 October | 6:30pm

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 03 October
Hello Fall

Time: 03 October | 1:00pm

Name: Hello Fall

Price: $15

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 03 October | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Friday 04 October
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 04 October | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 05 October
3 Pumpkins

Time: 05 October | 1:00pm

Name: 3 Pumpkins

Price: $35

Register

Lake Superior Sawtooth Mountains

Time: 05 October | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Superior Sawtooth Mountains

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 06 October
Hidden Moon

Time: 06 October | 1:00pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $35

Register

Monday 07 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 07 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 08 October
Fall Daisies

Time: 08 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Daisies

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 09 October
Dotty Daisy

Time: 09 October | 6:30pm

Name: Dotty Daisy

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 10 October
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 10 October | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $15

Register

Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 10 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Friday 11 October
Northern Lights

Time: 11 October | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 12 October
Morning Has Broken

Time: 12 October | 1:00pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Serene Meadow

Time: 12 October | 6:30pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 13 October
Minnesota

Time: 13 October | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota

Price: $35

Register

Monday 14 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 14 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 15 October
Bourealis

Time: 15 October | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 16 October
Fall Poppies

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 17 October
Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 17 October | 1:00pm

Name: Monogram Pumpkin

Price: $15

Register

Chirping Chickadee

Time: 17 October | 6:30pm

Name: Chirping Chickadee

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 October
Starry Sea

Time: 18 October | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 19 October
Harvest Pumpkin Blue

Time: 19 October | 1:00pm

Name: Harvest Pumpkin Blue

Price: $35

Register

Stone Arch

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 20 October
Serene Meadow

Time: 20 October | 1:00pm

Name: Serene Meadow

Price: $35

Register

Monday 21 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 21 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 22 October
Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 22 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 23 October
Beautiful Birch

Time: 23 October | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 24 October
Harvest Pumpkin

Time: 24 October | 1:00pm

Name: Harvest Pumpkin

Price: $15

Register

Morning Has Broken

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $35

Register

Friday 25 October
Bourealis

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 26 October
Northern Exposure

Time: 26 October | 1:00pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Polka Pumpkin

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Polka Pumpkin

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 27 October
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 27 October | 1:00pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $45

Register

Monday 28 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 29 October
Dragonfly Dance

Time: 29 October | 6:30pm

Name: Dragonfly Dance

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 30 October
White Pumpkin

Time: 30 October | 6:30pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 31 October
Halloween Trees

Time: 31 October | 1:00pm

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $15

Register

Halloween Trees

Time: 31 October | 6:30pm

Name: Halloween Trees

Price: $35

Register