Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

February

Friday 01 February
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 01 February | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Triplet's Birthday Bash!

Time: 01 February | 6:30pm

Name: Triplet's Birthday Bash!

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 02 February
Midnight Moon

Time: 02 February | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Dream Catcher!

Time: 02 February | 1pm

Name: Dream Catcher!

Price: $39

Register

Iyla's Birthday Party!

Time: 02 February | 1pm

Name: Iyla's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 03 February
Pink Winter

Time: 03 February | 1pm

Name: Pink Winter

Price: $39

Register

Monday 04 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 05 February
Snowed In!

Time: 05 February | 6:30pm

Name: Snowed In!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 06 February
Moonlit Swing

Time: 06 February | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Swing

Price: $35

Register

Lake Reflections

Time: 06 February | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 07 February
Dreamy Tree

Time: 07 February | 6:30pm

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $35

Register

Friday 08 February
Tropical Sunset

Time: 08 February | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Socia's Birthday Bash!

Time: 08 February | 6:30pm

Name: Socia's Birthday Bash!

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 09 February
Beautiful Birch

Time: 09 February | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $39

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 09 February | 6:30pm

Name: Snowman Stack

Price: $39

Register

Sunflowers!

Time: 09 February | 1pm

Name: Sunflowers!

Price: $39

Register

Elise's Birthday Bash!

Time: 09 February | 1pm

Name: Elise's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 10 February
Three Crosses

Time: 10 February | 1pm

Name: Three Crosses

Price: $39

Register

Paint Your Pet with Marilyn! Use promo code and save 25% off this class!

Time: 10 February | 12:30pm

Name: Paint Your Pet with Marilyn! Use promo code and save 25% off this class!

Price: $60

Register

Monday 11 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 11 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 12 February
Moonlit Love

Time: 12 February | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Love

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 13 February
Painters Choice! Your painting, your way!

Time: 13 February | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice! Your painting, your way!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 14 February
Bonding on the Dock! Couples Nite

Time: 14 February | 6:30pm

Name: Bonding on the Dock! Couples Nite

Price: $35

Register

Friday 15 February
Northern Lights

Time: 15 February | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Northen Lights on Wood

Time: 15 February | 6:30pm

Name: Northen Lights on Wood

Price: $49

Register

Saturday 16 February
Hidden Moon

Time: 16 February | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $39

Register

Chirping Chickadee!

Time: 16 February | 1pm

Name: Chirping Chickadee!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 17 February
Ocean View

Time: 17 February | 1pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $39

Register

Painters Choice-Your painting, your way!

Time: 17 February | 1pm

Name: Painters Choice-Your painting, your way!

Price: $39

Register

Monday 18 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 19 February
Waterfall!

Time: 19 February | 6:30pm

Name: Waterfall!

Price: $35

Register

Key’s Cafe

Time: 19 February | 6:30pm

Name: Key’s Cafe

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 February
Cherry Blossoms

Time: 20 February | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Blossoms

Price: $35

Register

Paint & Personalize Birdhouse

Time: 20 February | 6:30pm

Name: Paint & Personalize Birdhouse

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 February
Moonlit Paris

Time: 21 February | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Paris

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 February
Great North!

Time: 22 February | 6:30pm

Name: Great North!

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 23 February
Lydia's 11th Birthday Party!

Time: 23 February | 12:30pm

Name: Lydia's 11th Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Blossom Tide

Time: 23 February | 6:30pm

Name: Blossom Tide

Price: $39

Register

Lilacs!

Time: 23 February | 1pm

Name: Lilacs!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 24 February
Friends on the Dock

Time: 24 February | 1pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Bryanna's Birthday Party

Time: 24 February | 1pm

Name: Bryanna's Birthday Party

Price: $25

Register

Monday 25 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 26 February
The Arrangement

Time: 26 February | 6:30pm

Name: The Arrangement

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 27 February
Norwegian Nights

Time: 27 February | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Nights

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 28 February
Deer & Cardinals

Time: 28 February | 6:30pm

Name: Deer & Cardinals

Price: $35

Register