Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

February

Friday 01 February
Hearts

Time: 01 February | 6:30pm

Name: Hearts

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 02 February
Dandy Glow

Time: 02 February | 1:00pm

Name: Dandy Glow

Price: $35

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 02 February | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 03 February
Paint Your Pet!

Time: 03 February | 1:00 pm

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $49

Register

Monday 04 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 05 February
Love Coffee

Time: 05 February | 6:30pm

Name: Love Coffee

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 06 February
Mpls

Time: 06 February | 6:30pm

Name: Mpls

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 07 February
Looking Up

Time: 07 February | 6:30pm

Name: Looking Up

Price: $35

Register

Friday 08 February
PaintersChoice

Time: 08 February | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 09 February
Stone Arch

Time: 09 February | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 10 February
Northern Exposure

Time: 10 February | 1:00 pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Monday 11 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 11 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 12 February
PaintersChoice

Time: 12 February | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 13 February
Cheery & Spoon

Time: 13 February | 6:30pm

Name: Cheery & Spoon

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 14 February
Valentines DAY Couples Canvas!

Time: 14 February | 6:30pm

Name: Valentines DAY Couples Canvas!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 15 February
Birch Bark

Time: 15 February | 6:30pm

Name: Birch Bark

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 16 February
Hummingbird

Time: 16 February | 1:00 pm

Name: Hummingbird

Price: $35

Register

Forest Magic

Time: 16 February | 6:30pm

Name: Forest Magic

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 17 February
Paint Your Pet

Time: 17 February | 1:00 pm

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $49

Register

Monday 18 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 19 February
Evolving

Time: 19 February | 6:30pm

Name: Evolving

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 February
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 20 February | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 February
Feather

Time: 21 February | 6:30pm

Name: Feather

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 February
Northern Lights

Time: 22 February | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 23 February
Northern Exposure

Time: 23 February | 1:00 pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Fall Poppies

Time: 23 February | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 24 February
Blue Blossoms

Time: 24 February | 1:00 pm

Name: Blue Blossoms

Price: $35

Register

Monday 25 February
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 February |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 26 February
Wood Canvases - Stencils

Time: 26 February | 6:30pm

Name: Wood Canvases - Stencils

Price: $49

Register

Wednesday 27 February
Waterfall

Time: 27 February | 6:30pm

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 28 February
Mid Winter

Time: 28 February | 6:30pm

Name: Mid Winter

Price: $35

Register