Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Saturday 01 June
Flamingo

Time: 01 June | 1:00pm

Name: Flamingo

Price: $35

Register

Under the Stars

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 02 June
Tropics

Time: 02 June | 1:00pm

Name: Tropics

Price: $35

Register

Monday 03 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 03 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 04 June
Crimson Cove

Time: 04 June | 6:30pm

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 05 June
Arrows

Time: 05 June | 6:30pm

Name: Arrows

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 06 June
Alpaca

Time: 06 June | 6:30pm

Name: Alpaca

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 08 June
Cherry Blossom

Time: 08 June | 1:00pm

Name: Cherry Blossom

Price: $35

Register

Cheery & Spoon

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cheery & Spoon

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 09 June
Northern Exposure

Time: 09 June | 1:00pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Monday 10 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 10 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 11 June
Fish Together

Time: 11 June | 2:00pm

Name: Fish Together

Price: $15

Register

Golden Sunflowers

Time: 11 June | 6:30pm

Name: Golden Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 12 June
Waterfall

Time: 12 June | 6:30pm

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 13 June
Northern Exposure

Time: 13 June | 2:00pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $15

Register

Fall Poppies

Time: 13 June | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Friday 14 June
Great North

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 15 June
Alpaca

Time: 15 June | 1:00pm

Name: Alpaca

Price: $35

Register

Lake Reflection

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 16 June
Strung Out

Time: 16 June |

Name: Strung Out

Price: $

Register

Monday 17 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 18 June
Garden Blend

Time: 18 June | 6:30pm

Name: Garden Blend

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 19 June
Friends on the Dock

Time: 19 June | 2:00pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $15

Register

Boundary Waters

Time: 19 June | 6:30pm

Name: Boundary Waters

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 20 June
Cherry Love

Time: 20 June | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Love

Price: $35

Register

Friday 21 June
Bourealis

Time: 21 June | 2:00pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $15

Register

Starry Sea

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Sea

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 22 June
Northern Exposure

Time: 22 June | 1:00pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 23 June
Lake Reflection

Time: 23 June | 1:00pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Monday 24 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 June |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 25 June
Dreamy Tree

Time: 25 June | 2:00pm

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $15

Register

Hummingbird

Time: 25 June | 6:30pm

Name: Hummingbird

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 26 June
Private Event

Time: 26 June | 6:30pm

Name: Private Event

Price: $

Register

Thursday 27 June
Bonsai Dream

Time: 27 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bonsai Dream

Price: $35

Register

Friday 28 June
Bourealis

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 29 June
Sunny Solo

Time: 29 June | 1:00pm

Name: Sunny Solo

Price: $35

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 30 June
Waterfall

Time: 30 June | 1:00pm

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register