Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Friday 01 September
Beautiful Birch

Time: 01 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 02 September
Sunflower Sunset

Time: 02 September | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Camp Randall

Time: 02 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Lambeau

Time: 02 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 03 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 03 September |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Monday 04 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 04 September |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 05 September
Dandy Glow

Time: 05 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 06 September
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 06 September |

Name: Open for private event

Price: $

Register

Snowman

Time: 06 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 07 September
Glow Light

Time: 07 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 08 September
Fall Reflection

Time: 08 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 08 September | 6:00pm

Name: DIY wood sign

Price: $50

Register

Saturday 09 September
Welcome Fall

Time: 09 September | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 09 September | 1:00pm

Name: Birthday event for Kayleigh

Price: $10

Register

Friends on the Dock

Time: 09 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 10 September
Time to Reflect - Wood Canvas

Time: 10 September | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 11 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 11 September |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 12 September
White Pumpkin

Time: 12 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 13 September
Farm House

Time: 13 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 14 September
Twilight Flight

Time: 14 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 15 September
Northern Lights

Time: 15 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 16 September
First Sun

Time: 16 September | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Pink Moon

Time: 16 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 17 September
Joyful Tree

Time: 17 September | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 18 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 September |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 19 September
Dog

Time: 19 September | 4:30pm

Name: After School Art

Price: $15

Register

Polka Pumpkins

Time: 19 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 September
Somebodys Watching Me

Time: 20 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas 2

Time: 20 September | 6:00pm

Name: Create a Fall DIY Sign

Price: $45

Register

Thursday 21 September
Blue Daisy

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 September
Bonding on the Dock

Time: 22 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 23 September
Cupcake

Time: 23 September | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Hallows Eve

Time: 23 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 24 September
Looking Up

Time: 24 September | 1:00pm

Name: 12x12 canvas Sunday Special

Price: $15

Register

Monday 25 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 September |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 26 September
Threes Company

Time: 26 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 27 September
White Pumpkin

Time: 27 September | 6:00pm

Name: Paint at Stout Ale House in Menomonie, WI

Price: $30

Register

Birches

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 28 September
3 Pumpkins

Time: 28 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 September
Crimson Cove

Time: 29 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 30 September
Moonlit Cats

Time: 30 September | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tree of Life

Time: 30 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register