Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

December

Friday 15 December
GB Helmet

Time: 15 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Private Event

Time: 15 December | 6:00 PM

Name: Liz’s BirthdayDay Party

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 16 December
Ginger Man

Time: 16 December | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Grinch

Time: 16 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 17 December
Hidden Moon

Time: 17 December | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $25

Register

Holiday Signs

Time: 17 December | 1:00pm

Name: Holiday wood signs

Price: $45

Register

Tuesday 19 December
Birch Ornament

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 20 December
Snowman and Star

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 21 December
Winter Barn

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 December
Snowman Stack

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 27 December
Beautiful Birch

Time: 27 December | 2:00pm

Name: Christmas Break Painting

Price: $15

Register

Feather

Time: 27 December | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 28 December
Open Studio

Time: 28 December | 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Name: Open Studio Time

Price: $10 - 25

Register

Blossom Tide

Time: 28 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 28 December | 6:00pm

Name:

Price: $45

Register

Friday 29 December
Donuts

Time: 29 December | 2:00pm

Name: Christmas Break Painting

Price: $15

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 29 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 30 December
Castle Under the Moon

Time: 30 December | 1:30pm

Name: Hogwarts

Price: $25

Register

Starry Night

Time: 30 December | 6:30pm

Name: Glow in the Dark Painting

Price: $35

Register