Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

October

Saturday 21 October
Pink Moon

Time: 21 October | 1:30pm

Name: Afternoon Art

Price: $15

Register

Harvest Pumpkin

Time: 21 October | 3:00pm

Name: Paint event at Star Prairie Sports Bar

Price: $35

Register

Birch Ornament

Time: 21 October | 6:30pm

Name: Wooden Canvas

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 22 October
Sugar Skulls

Time: 22 October | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 23 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 October |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 24 October
Sunset Poppies

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 25 October
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 25 October | 6:00pm

Name: Rocky Branch DIY

Price: $50

Register

Thursday 26 October
Monogram Pumpkin

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 27 October
Sunset

Time: 27 October | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 27 October | 6:00pm

Name: Create Your Sign

Price: $50

Register

Saturday 28 October
Feather

Time: 28 October | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 28 October | 1:00pm

Name: Birthday event for Ella

Price: $25

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 28 October | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 29 October
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 29 October | 2:00pm

Name: Birthday for Olivia

Price: $20

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 29 October | 12:00pm

Name:

Price: $60

Register

Monday 30 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 30 October |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 31 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 31 October | 6:00pm

Name: Happy Halloween

Price: $15

Register