Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

December

Friday 15 December
Winter Reflection

Time: 15 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 16 December
Midnight Moon

Time: 16 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Ice Castle

Time: 16 December | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 17 December
Owl Always Love You

Time: 17 December | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 17 December | 1 PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 18 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 18 December | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 19 December
Hidden Moon

Time: 19 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Reindeer Games

Time: 19 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 Per Seat" 9 X 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 20 December
Snowmans Vacation

Time: 20 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Globe

Time: 20 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 per seat"9 X 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 21 December
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 21 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 21 December | 2 PM

Name: Petchatz Painting Party

Price: $35

Register

Friday 22 December
Mid Winter

Time: 22 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Frozen Snowman

Time: 22 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 per seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 23 December
Northern Lights

Time: 23 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 23 December | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Globe

Time: 23 December | 1PM

Name: $15 per seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Sunday 24 December
Jolly Ol St. Nick

Time: 24 December | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 25 December
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 25 December | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 26 December
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 26 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Northern Exposure

Time: 26 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 per seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 27 December
Northern Lights

Time: 27 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman

Time: 27 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 per seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 28 December
Tropics

Time: 28 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 28 December | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 December
Stone Arch

Time: 29 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Cherry Love

Time: 29 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 per seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 30 December
Light House

Time: 30 December | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Dreamy Tree

Time: 30 December | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 31 December
Blossom Tide

Time: 31 December | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 31 December | 1 PM

Name: $15 per seat "9 X 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register