Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 June
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon with Ashley!

Price: $35

Register

Open Paint

Time: 01 June | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Name: Open Studio

Price: $25

Register

Friday 02 June
Shore Sunrise

Time: 02 June | 6:30pm

Name: Shore Sunrise with Larry!

Price: $43

Register

Saturday 03 June
Mighty Mississippi

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name: Mighty Mississippi with Dakotah!

Price: $45

Register

Friends

Time: 03 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Friends with Amanda!

Price: $43

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 03 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Madison's Birthday Party

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 04 June
Waterfall

Time: 04 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Waterfall with Larry!

Price: $43

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 04 June | 1:30pm

Name: Izzy's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Monday 05 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 05 June |

Name: Celebrate your Graduate at Cheers Pablo!

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 06 June
DIY: Home Sign

Time: 06 June | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Home Signs with Karen!

Price: $45

Register

Pink Blossoms

Time: 06 June | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Blossoms with Deb!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 07 June
Love Birds

Time: 07 June | 6:30pm

Name: Love Birds wth Ashley!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 08 June
Between Friends

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name: Between Friends with Deb!

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet 3

Time: 08 June | 6-9 pm

Name: Paint Your Pet with Marilyn!

Price: $60

Register

Friday 09 June
Northern Lights

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights with Ashley!

Price: $43

Register

Northern Lights - Wood

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights-Preassembled Wood Canvas

Price: $49

Register

Saturday 10 June
Summers Eve

Time: 10 June | 6:30pm

Name: Summers Eve with Dakotah!

Price: $45

Register

Red Tree

Time: 10 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Red Tree with Nikki!

Price: $43

Register

Sunday 11 June
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 11 June | 1pm

Name: Peek A Boo Moon with Kelsie!

Price: $43

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 11 June | 1pm

Name: Charlotte's Birthday Party!

Price: $25

Register

Monday 12 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 12 June |

Name: Bachelorette Party? We can help you celebrate!

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 13 June
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 13 June | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat with Deb!

Price: $35

Register

Ostrich

Time: 13 June | 6:30 pm

Name: Ostrich

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 14 June
Wine Time

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name: Wine Time with Ashley!

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 15 June
Winter Poppies

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: Winter Poppies with Deb!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 16 June
Bourealis

Time: 16 June | 6:30pm

Name: Bourealis with Ashley!

Price: $43

Register

Saturday 17 June
Cherry Love

Time: 17 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Cherry Love with Nik!

Price: $43

Register

Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon with Amanda!

Price: $45

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 17 June | 1:30 pm

Name: Ashlyn Bachelorette Party

Price: $45

Register

Sunday 18 June
First Sun

Time: 18 June | 1:00 pm

Name: First Sun with Marilyn!

Price: $43

Register

Monday 19 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 19 June |

Name: College kids back home? Parents + painting + wine = Fun!

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 20 June
Beautiful Birch

Time: 20 June | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $35

Register

Pretty Kitty

Time: 20 June | 6:30pm

Name: Pretty Kitty

Price: $25

Register

Wednesday 21 June
Dandy Dandelion

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name: Dandy Dandelion

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 22 June
No Whining

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name: No Whining! $1 off all glasses of wine!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 23 June
Starry Night Twin City

Time: 23 June | 6:30pm

Name: Starry Night Twin Cities-Glow in the Dark!

Price: $43

Register

Saturday 24 June
Midnight Moon

Time: 24 June | 6:30 pm

Name: Midnight Moon-Mystery Night. Who will win a free class?

Price: $45

Register

Moonlit Fairy Glow in the Dark

Time: 24 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Moonlit Fairy-All that glitters!

Price: $43

Register

Sunday 25 June
Light House

Time: 25 June | 1:00 pm

Name: Light House

Price: $43

Register

Monday 26 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 26 June |

Name: Neighborhood Paint Party? Call us-we can help!

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 27 June
Guardian Angel

Time: 27 June | 6:30pm

Name: Guardian Angel

Price: $35

Register

Unicorn

Time: 27 June | 6:30pm

Name: Unicorn

Price: $25

Register

Wednesday 28 June
Stone Arch

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 29 June
Monogram Flowers

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name: Monogram Flowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 30 June
Ocean View

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $43

Register