Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 June
Hidden Moon

Time: 01 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 02 June
Stone Arch

Time: 02 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 03 June
Light House

Time: 03 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $45

Register

Dino Mite

Time: 03 June | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 04 June
Cherry Blossom

Time: 04 June | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wine Colored Nights

Time: 04 June | 5PM

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Monday 05 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 05 June | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 06 June
Dandy Dandelion

Time: 06 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 07 June
Spoon with Cherry

Time: 07 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 08 June
Ocean View

Time: 08 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 09 June
Midnight Moon

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Private Event

Time: 09 June | 6:30pm

Name: Relentless and Hopekids Fund Raiser

Price: $50

Register

Saturday 10 June
Cherry Love

Time: 10 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $45

Register

Dreamy Tree

Time: 10 June | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 10 June | 1:30 PM

Name: Amaras Bachelorette Party

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 11 June
First Sun

Time: 11 June | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

No Whining

Time: 11 June | 5PM

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Monday 12 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 12 June | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 12 June | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 13 June
Garden Blend

Time: 13 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 14 June
Tree of Life

Time: 14 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 15 June
Summer Sunset

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY Name Sign - Wood Canvas

Time: 15 June | 6:30pm

Name: DIY: Name Sign-Wooden Canvas

Price: $49

Register

Friday 16 June
Downtown Nights

Time: 16 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 17 June
Twin City Reflection

Time: 17 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $45

Register

Glow Tree

Time: 17 June | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 18 June
Bonding on the Dock

Time: 18 June | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tropical Sunset

Time: 18 June | 5pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Monday 19 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 19 June | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 20 June
Peonies

Time: 20 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 21 June
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 21 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 22 June
Jellyfish Glo

Time: 22 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 23 June
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 23 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 24 June
Northern Lights

Time: 24 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $45

Register

Summers Eve

Time: 24 June | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 25 June
Beautiful Birch

Time: 25 June | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cherry Love

Time: 25 June | 5pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Monday 26 June
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 26 June | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 27 June
Waterfall

Time: 27 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 28 June
Couple in the Park - Fall

Time: 28 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 29 June
Just Beachey

Time: 29 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 30 June
First Sun

Time: 30 June | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register