Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

August

Thursday 17 August
Full Bloom

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 August
Dreamy Tree

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas 2

Time: 18 August | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Sign Class

Price: $50

Register

Saturday 19 August
Japanese Landscape

Time: 19 August | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Hallows Eve

Time: 19 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 19 August |

Name: Open for private event

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 20 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 20 August |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Monday 21 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 21 August |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 22 August
Safari Sunset

Time: 22 August | 6:30m

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 22 August | 1:30pm

Name: Faith Staff

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 23 August
Solar Power

Time: 23 August | 1:00pm

Name: Afternoon Art

Price: $15

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 23 August | 5:00

Name: Birthday event for Julia

Price: $25

Register

Spiky Sunflowers

Time: 23 August | 6:00pm

Name: Painting class at Troy Burne Golf Course

Price: $30

Register

Thursday 24 August
Hudson

Time: 24 August | 6:00pm

Name: Paint at Lakefront Park

Price: $35

Register

Friday 25 August
Northern Lights

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name: Birthday event for Kat

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 26 August
White Flowers

Time: 26 August | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Harvest Pumpkin

Time: 26 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 26 August | 2:00pm

Name: Bachelorette event for Lynn Walen

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 26 August | 1:00pm

Name: Bachelorette event for Megan

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 27 August
Donuts

Time: 27 August | 1:00pm

Name: Afternoon Art

Price: $15

Register

Monday 28 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 August |

Name:

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 29 August
Fall Creek

Time: 29 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 29 August | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Sign

Price: $50

Register

Wednesday 30 August
Dandy Glow

Time: 30 August | 4:00pm

Name: Afternoon Art

Price: $15

Register

Feather

Time: 30 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 31 August
Fall Poppies

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register