Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

November

Saturday 18 November
Radiant Rooster

Time: 18 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Holiday Bulbs

Time: 18 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY

Time: 18 November | 1:00pm

Name: DIY Signs

Price: $35 - 50

Register

Sunday 19 November
Lone Pine - Wood Canvas

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name: On Wood Canvas

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 19 November | 1:00pm

Name: Private Party

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 21 November
Yellow Burst

Time: 21 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 22 November
Grinch

Time: 22 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

Holiday Signs

Time: 22 November | 6:00pm

Name: DIY Sign Class

Price: $40

Register

Thursday 23 November
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 November | 6:30pm

Name: Happy Thanksgiving!

Price: $35

Register

Friday 24 November
Jolly Ol St. Nick

Time: 24 November | 6:30pm

Name: Special on Wood Canvas

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 25 November
Owl Be Watching

Time: 25 November | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman and Star

Time: 25 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 26 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 26 November | 2:00pm

Name: Event at Sheeley House

Price: $30

Register

Snowmen Sledding

Time: 26 November | 1:00pm

Name: Event at Green Mill in Eau Claire

Price: $30

Register

Tuesday 28 November
Mid Winter

Time: 28 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 29 November
Midnight Moon

Time: 29 November | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 30 November
Snowman Stack

Time: 30 November | 6:00pm

Name: Event at Stout Ale House (Menomonie)

Price: $30

Register

Christmas

Time: 30 November | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register