Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

September

Tuesday 19 September
Hallows Eve

Time: 19 September | 6:00pm

Name: EVENT AT THE LOCAL LOUNGE

Price: $30

Register

Wednesday 20 September
Fall Birch

Time: 20 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 21 September
Fall Birch

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 21 September | 6:00pm

Name: DIY: Wood Signs

Price: $50

Register

Friday 22 September
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 22 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 23 September
Bourealis

Time: 23 September | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Snowman Stack

Time: 23 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 23 September | 5:30pm

Name: Amanda's Bach Party

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 23 September | 1:00pm

Name: Paint your Pet!

Price: $50

Register

Sunday 24 September
Joyful Tree

Time: 24 September | 1:00pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 26 September
Trick or Treat

Time: 26 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 27 September
Fall Creek

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

White Pumpkin

Time: 27 September | 6:00pm

Name: Event at Stout Ale House (Menomonie)

Price: $30

Register

Thursday 28 September
Moonlit Castle

Time: 28 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 29 September
Couple in the Park - Fall

Time: 29 September | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 30 September
Harvest Pumpkin

Time: 30 September | 1:30pm

Name: Special Painting on a Wooden Canvas

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 30 September | 6:30pm

Name: DIY: Wood Signs

Price: $50

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 30 September | 4:00pm

Name: Terri

Price: $35

Register