Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

August

Thursday 17 August
Sunflowers

Time: 17 August | 2:00pm

Name: Afternoon Paint on 12x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Dandy Dandelion

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 August
Tropical Sunset

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 19 August
Time to Reflect - Wood Canvas

Time: 19 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 19 August | 1:30pm

Name: Megan Bach Party

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 19 August | 2:00pm

Name: Abby Bach Party

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 22 August
Spiky Sunflowers

Time: 22 August | 6:00

Name: Local Lounge Event

Price: $30

Register

Wednesday 23 August
Elephant

Time: 23 August | 2:00pm

Name: Afternoon Paint on 12x12 Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Starry Phoenix

Time: 23 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 24 August
Birch Path

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 25 August
Long Neck

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 26 August
Camp Randall

Time: 26 August | 1:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

DIY - Wood Canvas

Time: 26 August | 6:30pm

Name: DIY: Wood Signs

Price: $50

Register

White Pumpkin

Time: 26 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 26 August | 11:00am

Name: Beckys Bach

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 26 August | 3:00pm

Name: Danis Bach Party

Price: $35

Register

Tuesday 29 August
First Sun

Time: 29 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 30 August
Dells Mill

Time: 30 August | 6:30pm

Name: Wednesday Special!

Price: $25

Register

Thursday 31 August
Mid Winter

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name: Pick you Bird and/or Season!

Price: $35

Register