Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

October

Monday 14 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 14 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 15 October
Chirping Chickadee

Time: 15 October | 6:30pm

Name: Chirping Chickadee

Price: $35

Register

Painters Choice-Your painting, your way!

Time: 15 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice-Your painting, your way!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 16 October
Monogrammed Pumpkin

Time: 16 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogrammed Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 17 October
Autumn Reflections

Time: 17 October | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Reflections

Price: $35

Register

Friday 18 October
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 18 October | 6:30pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 19 October
Friends on the Dock

Time: 19 October | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Cabin Comforts

Time: 19 October | 1pm

Name: Cabin Comforts

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 20 October
Morning Has Broken

Time: 20 October | 1pm

Name: Morning Has Broken

Price: $39

Register

Camryn's Birthday Bash!

Time: 20 October | 1pm

Name: Camryn's Birthday Bash!

Price: $25

Register

Monday 21 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 21 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 22 October
Ocean View

Time: 22 October | 6:30pm

Name: Ocean View

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 23 October
Lake Reflection

Time: 23 October | 6:30pm

Name: Lake Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 24 October
Great North

Time: 24 October | 6:30pm

Name: Great North

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet!

Time: 24 October | 6:00pm

Name: Paint Your Pet!

Price: $60

Register

Friday 25 October
Moonlit Paris

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Moonlit Paris

Price: $39

Register

Northern Exposure

Time: 25 October | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 26 October
Northern Lights

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Hello Fall!

Time: 26 October | 1pm

Name: Hello Fall!

Price: $39

Register

Emily's Bachelorette Party!

Time: 26 October | 12:30pm

Name: Emily's Bachelorette Party!

Price: $0

Register

Yola's Birthday Party!

Time: 26 October | 6:30pm

Name: Yola's Birthday Party!

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 27 October
Bonding on the Dock

Time: 27 October | 1pm

Name: Bonding on the Dock

Price: $39

Register

Monday 28 October
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 October |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 29 October
Monogrammed Wreath on Wood

Time: 29 October | 6:30pm

Name: Monogrammed Wreath on Wood

Price: $49

Register

Painters Choice! You paint, your way!

Time: 29 October | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice! You paint, your way!

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 30 October
Northern Exposure

Time: 30 October | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 31 October
Serenity

Time: 31 October | 6:30pm

Name: Serenity

Price: $35

Register