Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Saturday 22 July
Ocean View

Time: 22 July | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Summers Eve

Time: 22 July | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 22 July | 1 PM

Name: Alyssas Bachelorette Painting Party

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 23 July
Field of Poppies

Time: 23 July | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 24 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 24 July | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 25 July
Summer Sunset

Time: 25 July | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

A Loon

Time: 25 July | 1 PM

Name: 1 PM "9 X 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 26 July
Polar Lights

Time: 26 July | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 27 July
1st Night Out

Time: 27 July | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Friday 28 July
Downtown Nights

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 29 July
Waterfall

Time: 29 July | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 29 July | 4:30pm

Name: Melissas Bachelorette Painting Party

Price: $49

Register

Glow Tree

Time: 29 July | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 29 July | 1PM

Name: Lolas 10TH Birthday Painting Party

Price: $25

Register

Sunday 30 July
First Sun

Time: 30 July | 1PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Couple in the Park - Fall

Time: 30 July | 5PM

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Monday 31 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 31 July | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register