Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

August

Thursday 17 August
Garden Blend

Time: 17 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Blossoms Afloat

Time: 17 August | 1 PM

Name: 1 PM Burnsville Location $15 Per Seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 18 August
Tropical Sunset

Time: 18 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 19 August
Light House

Time: 19 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Jellyfish Glo

Time: 19 August | 1 PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 20 August
Crimson Cove

Time: 20 August | 1 PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 21 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 21 August | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 22 August
Hidden Moon

Time: 22 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Jellyfish Glo

Time: 22 August | 1 PM "9 x 15 Jr Canvas"

Name:

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 23 August
The Fair

Time: 23 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 23 August | 1 PM

Name: Healthpartners

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 24 August
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 24 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Dino Mite

Time: 24 August | 1 PM

Name: 1 PM Burnsville Location $15 Per Seat "9 x 12" Jr Canvas

Price: $15

Register

Friday 25 August
Spoon with Cherry

Time: 25 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 26 August
Twin City Reflection

Time: 26 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $39

Register

Northern Exposure

Time: 26 August | 1 PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 27 August
Northern Lights

Time: 27 August | 1 PM

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Jellyfish Glo

Time: 27 August | 1pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Monday 28 August
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 28 August | 0

Name:

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 29 August
Downtown Nights

Time: 29 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 30 August
Magical Branches

Time: 30 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register

Paint Your Pet 3

Time: 30 August | 6 PM

Name: Paint Your Pet

Price: $59

Register

Thursday 31 August
Peek A Boo Moon

Time: 31 August | 6:30pm

Name:

Price: $35

Register