Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Thursday 01 March
Downtown Nights

Time: 01 March | 6:30pm

Name: Downtown Nights

Price: $35

Register

Friday 02 March
Cherry Blossom

Time: 02 March | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Blossom

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 03 March
Tropics

Time: 03 March | 6:30pm

Name: Tropics

Price: $39

Register

Northern Lights

Time: 03 March | 1PM

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 04 March
Northern Exposure

Time: 04 March | 1PM

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Monday 05 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 05 March | 0

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 06 March
Red Wine

Time: 06 March | 6:30pm

Name: Red Wine

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 07 March
Blossoms Afloat

Time: 07 March | 6:30pm

Name: Blossoms Afloat

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 08 March
Sunflowers

Time: 08 March | 6:30pm

Name: Sunflowers

Price: $35

Register

Friday 09 March
Beautiful Birch

Time: 09 March | 6:30pm

Name: Beautiful Birch

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 10 March
Purple Harvest Moon

Time: 10 March | 6:30pm

Name: Purple Harvest Moon

Price: $39

Register

Dreamy Tree

Time: 10 March | 1PM

Name: Dreamy Tree

Price: $35

Register

Mary Moon Foundation @ Mall of America

Time: 10 March | 11 AM

Name: Mary Moon Foundation @ Mall of America

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 11 March
Fall Poppies

Time: 11 March | 1PM

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Irish Cheer

Time: 11 March | 5PM

Name: Irish Cheer

Price: $35

Register

Monday 12 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 12 March | 0

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 13 March
River

Time: 13 March | 6:30pm

Name: River

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 14 March
Spring Blend

Time: 14 March | 6:30pm

Name: Spring Blend

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 15 March
Pink Moon

Time: 15 March | 6:30pm

Name: Pink Moon

Price: $35

Register

Friday 16 March
Northern Lights

Time: 16 March | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Lights

Price: $39

Register

Girl Scouts  55054

Time: 16 March | 6:30pm

Name: Girl Scouts 55054

Price: $25

Register

Saturday 17 March
Hidden Moon

Time: 17 March | 6:30pm

Name: Hidden Moon

Price: $39

Register

Owl Always Love You

Time: 17 March | 1PM

Name: Owl Always Love You

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 18 March
Waterfall

Time: 18 March | 1PM

Name: Waterfall

Price: $35

Register

Monday 19 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 19 March | 0

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 20 March
Tropical Sunset

Time: 20 March | 6:30pm

Name: Tropical Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 21 March
Hummingbird

Time: 21 March | 6:30pm

Name: Hummingbird

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 22 March
Field of Poppies

Time: 22 March | 6:30pm

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Friday 23 March
Cherry Love

Time: 23 March | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Love

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 24 March
Midnight Moon

Time: 24 March | 6:30pm

Name: Midnight Moon

Price: $39

Register

Northern Exposure

Time: 24 March | 1PM

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 25 March
Cardinals and Snow

Time: 25 March | 1PM

Name: Cardinals and Snow

Price: $35

Register

Monday 26 March
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 26 March | 0

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 27 March
Friends on the Dock

Time: 27 March | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 28 March
Crimson Cove

Time: 28 March | 6:30pm

Name: Crimson Cove

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 29 March
Just Beachey

Time: 29 March | 6:30pm

Name: Just Beachey

Price: $35

Register

Friday 30 March
Twin City Reflection

Time: 30 March | 6:30pm

Name: Twin City Reflection

Price: $39

Register

Saturday 31 March
Stone Arch

Time: 31 March | 6:30pm

Name: Stone Arch

Price: $39

Register

Spring Rabbit

Time: 31 March | 1PM

Name: Spring Rabbit

Price: $35

Register