Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.
Sunday 22 July
Spring Blend

Time: 22 July | 1 PM

Name: Spring Blend

Price: $35

Register

Monday 23 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 23 July | 0

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 24 July
Just Beachey

Time: 24 July | 6:30pm

Name: Just Beachey

Price: $35

Register

Jr Canvas

Time: 24 July | 1PM

Name: Jr Canvas "9 x 12"

Price: $15

Register

Wednesday 25 July
Magical Branches

Time: 25 July | 6:30pm

Name: Magical Branches

Price: $35

Register

Jr Canvas

Time: 25 July | 1 PM

Name: Jr Canvas "9 x 12"

Price: $15

Register

Thursday 26 July
Cherry Blossom

Time: 26 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cherry Blossom

Price: $35

Register

Jr Canvas

Time: 26 July | 1 PM

Name: Jr Canvas "9 x 12"

Price: $15

Register

Friday 27 July
Light House

Time: 27 July | 6:30pm

Name: Light House

Price: $39

Register

Jr Canvas

Time: 27 July | 1 PM

Name: Jr Canvas "9 x 12"

Price: $15

Register

Saturday 28 July
Spoon with Cherry

Time: 28 July | 6:30pm

Name: Spoon with Cherry

Price: $39

Register

Summers Eve

Time: 28 July | 1 PM

Name: Summers Eve

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 29 July
Field of Poppies

Time: 29 July | 1 PM

Name: Field of Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Monday 30 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 30 July | 0

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $0

Register

Tuesday 31 July
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 31 July | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Jr Canvas

Time: 31 July | 1 PM

Name: Jr Canvas "9 x 12"

Price: $15

Register