Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

September

Saturday 01 September
River Reflections

Time: 01 September | 6:30pm

Name: River Reflections

Price: $39

Register

Sunday 02 September
Private

Time: 02 September | 1:00pm

Name: Private

Price: $

Register

Monday 03 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 03 September |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 04 September
Under the Stars

Time: 04 September | 6:30pm

Name: Under the Stars

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 06 September
Nestled In The Milky Way

Time: 06 September | 6:30pm

Name: Nestled In The Milky Way

Price: $35

Register

Friday 07 September
Painter's Choice

Time: 07 September | 6:30pm

Name: Painter's Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 08 September
Private Event

Time: 08 September | 6:30

Name: Private Event

Price: $

Register

Monday 10 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 10 September |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Thursday 13 September
Private Event

Time: 13 September |

Name: Private Event

Price: $

Register

Sunday 16 September
Minnesota Sunset

Time: 16 September | 1:00pm

Name: Minnesota Sunset

Price: $35

Register

Monday 17 September
We Are Closed

Time: 17 September |

Name: We Are Closed

Price: $

Register

Saturday 22 September
Northern Exposure

Time: 22 September | 6:30pm

Name: Northern Exposure

Price: $35

Register

Sunday 23 September
Autumn Birch

Time: 23 September | 1pm

Name: Autumn Birch

Price: $35

Register

Monday 24 September
We Are Closed

Time: 24 September |

Name: We Are Closed

Price: $

Register

Tuesday 25 September
Private

Time: 25 September |

Name: Private

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 27 September
Radiant Rooster

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Radiant Rooster

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 29 September
East Coast Lighthouse

Time: 29 September | 6:30pm

Name: East Coast Lighthouse

Price: $39

Register