Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

September

Saturday 01 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 01 September | 6:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 05 September
Open Paint

Time: 05 September | 1:30 - 4 PM

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Friday 07 September
Open Studio

Time: 07 September | 1:30 - 4 PM

Name: Open Studio

Price: $15 - 25 depends on canvas size

Register

Painters Choice1

Time: 07 September | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 08 September
Fall Reflection

Time: 08 September | 1:30pm

Name: Fall Reflection

Price: $29

Register

Nestled in the Milky Way

Time: 08 September | 1:30pm

Name: Nestled in the Milky Way

Price: $29

Register

Thursday 13 September
Fall Poppies

Time: 13 September | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $27

Register

Friday 14 September
PaintersChoice

Time: 14 September | 6:30pm

Name: PaintersChoice

Price: $29

Register

DIY Wood Signs 3

Time: 14 September | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 3

Price: $40

Register

Saturday 15 September
Open Paint

Time: 15 September | 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Name: Open Paint

Price: $15 - 20 depends on canvas size

Register

Thursday 20 September
Event at Big Guys

Time: 20 September | 6:00pm

Name: Event at Big Guys

Price: $35

Register

Event at Big Guys

Time: 20 September | 6:30pm

Name: Event at Big Guys

Price: $40

Register

Event at Big Guys

Time: 20 September | 6:00pm

Name: Event at Big Guys

Price: $65

Register

Friday 21 September
Lambeau

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name: Lambeau

Price: $29

Register

Camp Randall

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name: Camp Randall

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 22 September
Painters Choice

Time: 22 September | 1:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $29

Register

White Pumpkin

Time: 22 September | 6:30pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $29

Register

Bridal Shower

Time: 22 September | 5:00 pm

Name: Bridal Shower

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 26 September
Autumn Elegance

Time: 26 September | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Elegance

Price: $27

Register

Thursday 27 September
Painters Choice

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $27

Register

Friday 28 September
DIY Wood Signs 4

Time: 28 September | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 4

Price: $40

Register

WI Cutout Sign

Time: 28 September | 6:30pm

Name: WI Cutout Sign

Price: $45

Register

Saturday 29 September
Fall Birch

Time: 29 September | 1:30pm

Name: Fall Birch

Price: $29

Register

Friends on the Dock

Time: 29 September | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $29

Register