Cheers Pablo, Woodbury, MN


Calendar
Home : Calendar
*Click any painting below to enlarge.

September

Saturday 01 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 01 September |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Sunday 02 September
Cheers Pablo is Closed

Time: 02 September |

Name: Cheers Pablo is Closed

Price: $

Register

Friday 07 September
Painters Choice1

Time: 07 September | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice1

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 08 September
Fall Reflection

Time: 08 September | 1:30pm

Name: Fall Reflection

Price: $35

Register

Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 08 September | 6:00pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $35

Register

Wednesday 12 September
Castle Under the Moon

Time: 12 September | 6:30pm

Name: Castle Under the Moon

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 13 September
Fall Poppies

Time: 13 September | 6:30pm

Name: Fall Poppies

Price: $35

Register

Friday 14 September
Paint at Heatherwood

Time: 14 September | 2:30

Name: Paint at Heatherwood

Price: $15

Register

Friday Night Special

Time: 14 September | 6:30pm

Name: Friday Night Special

Price: $29

Register

Saturday 15 September
Cheers Pablo Private Events

Time: 15 September | 1:30pm

Name: Cheers Pablo Private Events

Price: $35

Register

Wisconsin

Time: 15 September | 6:30pm

Name: Wisconsin

Price: $35

Register

Thursday 20 September
Autumn Elegance

Time: 20 September | 6:30pm

Name: Autumn Elegance

Price: $27

Register

Friday 21 September
Lambeau

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name: Lambeau

Price: $35

Register

Camp Randall

Time: 21 September | 6:30pm

Name: Camp Randall

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 22 September
Kaylee & Kara b-dY

Time: 22 September | 1:00

Name: Kaylee & Kara b-dY

Price: $25

Register

Kaycee b-day

Time: 22 September | 5:30

Name: Kaycee b-day

Price: $25

Register

White Pumpkin

Time: 22 September | 6:30pm

Name: White Pumpkin

Price: $35

Register

Paint your Pet

Time: 22 September | 12:30pm

Name: Paint your Pet

Price: $49

Register

Tuesday 25 September
Deer and Cardinals

Time: 25 September | 6:30pm

Name: Deer and Cardinals

Price: $26

Register

Wednesday 26 September
Norwegian Lights

Time: 26 September | 6:30pm

Name: Norwegian Lights

Price: $26

Register

Thursday 27 September
Project Look What I Did

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Project Look What I Did

Price: $35

Register

Project Welcome Jar

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Project Welcome Jar

Price: $45

Register

Project Wine Rack

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: Project Wine Rack

Price: $59

Register

DIY Wood Signs 3

Time: 27 September | 6:30pm

Name: DIY Wood Signs 3

Price: $35

Register

Friday 28 September
Painters Choice

Time: 28 September | 6:30pm

Name: Painters Choice

Price: $35

Register

Saturday 29 September
Fall Birch

Time: 29 September | 1:30

Name: Fall Birch

Price: $35

Register

Friends on the Dock

Time: 29 September | 6:30pm

Name: Friends on the Dock

Price: $35

Register